اتصل على +86-15260357480

اترك رسالة [email protected]

banner
منتجات
الصفحة الرئيسية

White Diesel Forklift

الصين الصانع رخيصة FD25 ton 2.5 Ton Isuzu Engine Diesel Forklift للبيع

الصين الصانع رخيصة FD25 ton 2.5 Ton Isuzu Engine Diesel Forklift للبيع

يتمتع مصنع Hifoune للرافعة الشوكية بسنوات عديدة من الخبرة في التصميم والإنتاج. فيما يلي مقدمة موجزة عن خصائص الرافعات الشوكية التي تعمل بالديزل بمحرك إيسوزو 2.5 طن.

  • الماركة:

    HIFOUNE
  • أصل المنتج:

    Xiamen, China
  • اللون:

    White, Orange, Red
  • ميناء الشحن:

    Xiamen Port
  • المهلة:

    7 Days
تفاصيل المنتج
كما نعلم جميعًا ، فإن صناعة الرافعات الشوكية تتطور بقوة الآن ، ولكن هل لدى العديد من مصنعي الرافعات الشوكية أو المشترين فهم شامل للخصائص المختلفة للرافعات الشوكية؟ كمصنع محترف متخصص في تصميم وتطوير وإنتاج الرافعات الشوكية ، فإن مصنع hifoune للرافعات الشوكية لديه سنوات عديدة من الخبرة في التصميم والإنتاج. فيما يلي مقدمة موجزة عن خصائص محرك ايسوزو 2.5 طن رافعة شوكية ديزل رافعات شوكية ديزل متوازنة.

UNITCM forklift truck

مواصفات شاحنة رافعة شوكية ديزل 2.5 طن صغيرة

الشركة المصنعة للرافعة الشوكية في الصين
نعلم جميعًا جيدًا أن الرافعات الشوكية التي تعمل بالديزل ذات الوزن المتوازن FD 25 طنًا صغيرة الحجم نسبيًا ومستقرة في الأداء ومناسبة للأحمال الثقيلة وليس لها حد زمني للاستخدام. الموقع المستخدم عادة في الهواء الطلق. بالمقارنة مع محركات البنزين ، فإن أداء الطاقة لمحرك الديزل جيد نسبيًا ، فمن السهل التوقف عندما تكون السرعة منخفضة جدًا ، وتكلفة الوقود منخفضة جدًا ، ولكن الاهتزاز كبير ، والضوضاء كبيرة جدًا ، والإزاحة كبير ، ووزنه ثقيل ، وسعره مرتفع.

تعتبر الرافعات الشوكية التي تعمل بالبنزين ذات الثقل الموازن كبيرة الحجم نسبيًا ، ولكنها تتمتع بثبات وأداء أفضل ، ومناسبة للأحمال الثقيلة ، ولا يوجد حد لوقت الاستخدام. يتم استخدامها بشكل عام في الهواء الطلق. محرك البنزين صغير المظهر ، خفيف الوزن ، مرتفع في الطاقة الناتجة ، منخفض جدًا في الضوضاء والاهتزاز ، وسعر منخفض ، لكن محرك البنزين لديه قدرة تحميل زائدة ضعيفة وقدرة عمل طويلة الأمد ، وتكلفة الوقود عالية جدًا. متوسط.

الرافعة الشوكية الغازية المسال المتوازنة هي التبديل بين غاز البترول المسال وغاز البترول المسال على الموازنة رافعة شوكية بنزين . أكبر ميزة للرافعات الشوكية LPG هي أن انبعاثات العادم جيدة جدًا. انبعاث أول أكسيد الكربون أقل من انبعاثات محركات البنزين. إنها صديقة للبيئة نسبيًا ، وتكلفة الوقود منخفضة جدًا. لذلك ، الرافعة الشوكية الغازية المسال المتوازنة مناسبة لبيئة العمل المحيطة. العمل عاليا في الداخل.

ما سبق هو الخصائص الأساسية للعديد من أنواع الرافعات الشوكية ونطاق استخدامها. بعد المقدمة أعلاه ، إذا كانت هناك أي أسئلة لم نكن واضحين بشأنها ، فنحن نرحب بك للتواصل معنا. سنبذل قصارى جهدنا أيضًا للتواصل معك في أقصر وقت ممكن لمساعدتك على فهم معلومات الرافعات الشوكية بشكل أفضل.
اترك رسالة

إذا أنت مهتم بمنتجاتنا وترغب في معرفة المزيد من التفاصيل ، يرجى ترك رسالة هنا ، وسنقوم بالرد عليك في أقرب وقت ممكن

منتجات ذات صله
3 Ton Diesel Forklift Truck
رافعة شوكية Hifoune بيضاء اللون محرك ايسوزو 3 المرحلة 4m الصاري 3 طن ديزل رافعة شوكية

نعلم جميعًا أن هناك نوعين من الرافعات الشوكية المتوازنة 3 أطنان ، أحدهما رافعة شوكية تعمل بالديزل والآخر عبارة عن رافعة شوكية تعمل بالبنزين LPG. نعلم جميعًا أن الرافعات الشوكية التي تعمل بالديزل كبيرة الحجم نسبيًا ومستقرة في الأداء ، ومناسبة للأحمال الثقيلة ، ولا يوجد حد لوقت الاستخدام. الموقع المستخدم عادة في الهواء الطلق. بالمقارنة مع الرافعات الشوكية التي تعمل بالبنزين ، رافعة شوكية بمحرك ايسوزو لديها أداء أفضل لقوة المحرك. من السهل التوقف عندما تكون السرعة منخفضة جدًا ، وتكلفة الوقود منخفضة جدًا ، ولكن الاهتزاز كبير جدًا ، والضوضاء أيضًا كبيرة جدًا ، والإزاحة كبيرة ، والوزن ثقيل ، والسعر مرتفع. تعتبر الرافعات الشوكية التي تعمل بالبنزين ذات الثقل الموازن كبيرة الحجم نسبيًا ، ولكنها تتمتع بثبات وأداء جيدين ، ومناسبة للأحمال الثقيلة ، ولا يوجد حد لوقت الاستخدام. يتم استخدامها بشكل عام في الهواء الطلق. محرك البنزين صغير المظهر وخفيف الوزن وعالي طاقة الإخراج ومنخفض جدًا في الضوضاء والاهتزاز وسعر منخفض ، لكن محرك البنزين لديه قدرة تحميل زائدة ضعيفة وقدرة عمل طويلة الأمد ، وتكلفة الوقود عالية جدًا. متوسط. رافعة شوكية ديزل 3 طن لون أبيض الرافعة الشوكية التي تعمل بالغاز البترولي المسال الموازنة هي التبديل بين غاز البترول المسال وغاز البترول المسال في الرافعة الشوكية التي تعمل بالبنزين. أكبر ميزة للرافعة الشوكية LPG هي أن انبعاث العادم جيد جدًا ، وانبعاث أول أكسيد الكربون أقل من انبعاثات البنزين محرك نيسان رافعة شوكية ، وتكلفة الوقود منخفضة جدًا ، وهي مناسبة للعمل الداخلي بمتطلبات عالية جدًا على بيئة العمل المحيطة. باختصار ، سواء كانت رافعة شوكية ديزل أو رافعة شوكية تعمل بالديزل أو بنزين أو رافعة شوكية غاز البترول المسال ، يجب مراعاة المزيد من العوامل في سعر ميزانية العميل ومتطلبات الانبعاثات البيئية للعميل. على سبيل المثال ، تعتبر الرافعة الشوكية ذات اللون الأبيض من Hifoune أكثر ملاءمة للاستخدام في الهواء الطلق. لديهم خصائص الطاقة الكافية ولكن أيضا انبعاثات عالية. على العكس من ذلك ، فإن الرافعات الشوكية LPG أو الرافعات الشوكية الكهربائية مناسبة للعمل الداخلي. تنبعث هذان الرافعتان الشوكية من تلوث أقل للبيئة ، لذا فهي مناسبة للعمل الداخلي.

White Color 4 Ton forklift
Japan Engine Hifoune Brand White Color 4 Ton Counterbalance Diesel Forklift Truck For Sale

Hifoune C series 4 ton diesel forklift is a high-quality and high-reliability internal combustion counterbalanced forklift. It draws on the technology of famous Japanese brands and is equipped with electronic gear-climbing type transmission, which makes driving easier. 

3 ton forklift price
Forklift China Brand 2.5 Ton 3 Ton 3.5 Ton Mitsubishi Engine White Color Diesel Forklift Truck

Forklift China Brand 2.5 Ton 3 Ton 3.5 Ton Mitsubishi Engine White Color Diesel  Forklift Truck HIFOUNE C series forklift truck mainly includes 2 ton to 4 ton diesel forklift. Diesel forklifts have powerful overload capacity and long time working ability.

unitcm forklift truck
اللون الأبيض رخيصة ميتسوبيشي 3 طن ديزل رافعة شوكية للبيع

تنقسم المكونات الرئيسية للرافعة الشوكية الداخلية لتوازن الوقود تقريبًا إلى محرك الرافعة الشوكية 3 طن ، وحدة التحكم في كابينة الرافعة الشوكية Unitcm 3 طن ، آلية الرفع لصاري الرافعة الشوكية ، جهاز الوزن الخلفي للرافعة الشوكية الديزل 3 طن ، وجهاز الإطارات و واقي من الشمس فوق الكابينة ، إلخ.

3.5 ton diesel forklift
رخيصة 3.5 طن ميتسوبيشي محرك ديزل رافعة شوكية شاحنة للبيع

سيقدم مصنعو شاحنات الرافعة الشوكية الديزل 3.5 طن لفترة وجيزة ما هو رافعة شوكية ديزل 3.5 طن. في الواقع ، يجب أن يكون لدى الجميع فهم معين للرافعات الشوكية إلى حد معين. لذلك بالنسبة للرافعة الشوكية 3.5 طن ، كما يوحي الاسم ، فإن الرافعة الشوكية الديزل 3.5 طن هي أيضًا نفس أنواع الرافعات الشوكية.

mini forklift truck
مستودع الصينية 2.5 طن ميني ديزل رافعة شوكية

نظرًا لأن الميكنة الصناعية أصبحت خطيرة ، لم يعد نقل ودوران العديد من البضائع بمثابة شاحنات البليت اليدوية السابقة ، وبدأ الناس في تصميم الرافعات الشوكية. سنوات عديدة من التاريخ. نحن الآن نصمم مزارع التعدين بشكل أساسي لإنتاج الرافعات الشوكية التي تعمل بالديزل.

© حقوق النشر: 2022 Xiamen Hifoune Technology Co., Ltd. كل الحقوق محفوظة.

IPv6 شبكة مدعومة

top

اترك رسالة

اترك رسالة

    إذا أنت مهتم بمنتجاتنا وترغب في معرفة المزيد من التفاصيل ، يرجى ترك رسالة هنا ، وسنقوم بالرد عليك في أقرب وقت ممكن

  • قم بتحديث الصورة

google-site-verification=AOc3EYxtw1bLOlFTP1HVlERTKfG9n1_FsOAsIGKf7X4

Call at +86-15260357480

Leave a message [email protected]

banner
Products
Home

White Diesel Forklift

China Manufacturer Cheap FD25 ton 2.5 Ton Isuzu Engine Diesel Forklift For Sale

China Manufacturer Cheap FD25 ton 2.5 Ton Isuzu Engine Diesel Forklift For Sale

Hifoune forklift factory has many years of experience in design and production. The following is a brief introduction to the characteristics of 2.5 ton isuzu engine diesel truck counterbalanced diesel forklifts.

  • Brand:

    HIFOUNE
  • Product origin:

    Xiamen, China
  • Color:

    White, Orange, Red
  • Shipping port:

    Xiamen Port
  • Lead Time:

    7 Days
Product Details
As we all know, the forklift industry is developing vigorously now, but do many forklift manufacturers or buyers have a thorough understanding of the various characteristics of forklifts? As a professional factory specializing in the design, development and production of forklifts, hifoune forklift factory has many years of experience in design and production. The following is a brief introduction to the characteristics of 2.5 ton isuzu engine diesel forklift truck counterbalanced diesel forklifts.

UNITCM forklift truck

2.5 ton small diesel forklift truck specification

China forklift manufacturer
We all know well that FD 25 ton forklift counterbalanced diesel forklifts are relatively small in size, stable in performance, suitable for heavy loads, and have no time limit for use. The site used is generally outdoors. Compared with gasoline engines, The power performance of the diesel engine is relatively good, it is easy to stall when the speed is very low, the fuel cost is very low, but the vibration is large, the noise is also very large, the displacement is large, the weight is heavy, and the price is high.

Counterweight gasoline forklifts are relatively large in size, but have better stability and performance, suitable for heavy loads, and there is no limit to the time of use. They are generally used outdoors. The gasoline engine is small in appearance, light in weight, high in output power, very low in noise and vibration, and low in price, but the gasoline engine has poor overload capacity and long-term working ability, and the fuel cost is very high.

The counterbalanced liquefied petroleum gas forklift is to switch between liquefied petroleum gas and liquefied petroleum gas on the counterbalanced gasoline forklift truck. The biggest advantage of LPG forklifts is that the exhaust emission is very good. The emission of carbon monoxide is less than that of gasoline engines. It is relatively environmentally friendly, and the fuel cost is very low. Therefore, the balanced liquefied gas forklift is suitable for the surrounding working environment. Work high indoors.

The above are the basic characteristics of several common types of forklifts and their scope of use. After the above introduction, if there are any questions that we are not clear about, you are welcome to communicate with us. We will also do our best to get in touch with you in the shortest possible time to help you better understand about forklifts knowledge.
Leave A Message

If you are interested in our products and want to know more details,please leave a message here,we will reply you as soon as we can.

related products
3 Ton Diesel Forklift Truck
Hifoune Forklift White Color Isuzu Engine 3 Stage 4m Mast 3 Ton Diesel Forklift Truck

We all know that there are two types of 3 ton counterbalanced forklifts, one is diesel forklift and the other is LPG gasoline forklift. We all know that diesel forklifts are relatively large in size and stable in performance, suitable for heavy loads, and there is no limit to the use time. The site used is generally outdoors. Compared with gasoline forklifts, Isuzu engine forklift have better engine power performance. It is easy to stall when the speed is very low, the fuel cost is very low, but the vibration is very large, the noise is also very large, the displacement is large, the weight is heavy, and the price is high. Counterweight gasoline forklifts are relatively large in size, but have good stability and performance, suitable for heavy loads, and there is no limit to the time of use. They are generally used outdoors. The gasoline engine is small in appearance, light in weight, high in output power, very low in noise and vibration, and low in price, but the gasoline engine has poor overload capacity and long-term working ability, and the fuel cost is very high. white color 3 ton diesel forklift truck The counterbalanced liquefied petroleum gas forklift is to switch between liquefied petroleum gas and liquefied petroleum gas on the counterbalanced gasoline forklift truck. The biggest advantage of LPG forklift is that the exhaust emission is very good, the emission of carbon monoxide is less than that of gasoline Nissan engine forklift, and the fuel cost is very low, which is suitable for indoor work with very high requirements on the surrounding working environment. In short, whether it is a diesel forklift, gasoline or liquefied petroleum gas forklift, more factors are to consider the customer's budget price and customer's environmental emission requirements. For example, Hifoune white color forklift are more suitable for outdoor use. They have the characteristics of sufficient power but also high emissions. On the contrary, lpg forklifts or electric forklifts are suitable for indoor work. These two forklifts emit less pollution to the environment, so they are suitable for indoor work.

White Color 4 Ton forklift
Japan Engine Hifoune Brand White Color 4 Ton Counterbalance Diesel Forklift Truck For Sale

Hifoune C series 4 ton diesel forklift is a high-quality and high-reliability internal combustion counterbalanced forklift. It draws on the technology of famous Japanese brands and is equipped with electronic gear-climbing type transmission, which makes driving easier. 

3 ton forklift price
Forklift China Brand 2.5 Ton 3 Ton 3.5 Ton Mitsubishi Engine White Color Diesel Forklift Truck

Forklift China Brand 2.5 Ton 3 Ton 3.5 Ton Mitsubishi Engine White Color Diesel  Forklift Truck HIFOUNE C series forklift truck mainly includes 2 ton to 4 ton diesel forklift. Diesel forklifts have powerful overload capacity and long time working ability.

unitcm forklift truck
White Color Cheap Mitsubishi 3 Ton Diesel Forklift For Sale

The main components of the internal fuel balance forklift are roughly divided into the jual forklift 3 ton engine, Unitcm 3 ton forklift cab console, the lift mechanism of the forklift mast, the back weight device of forklift diesel 3 ton, the tire device and the sun visor above the cab, etc.

3.5 ton diesel forklift
Cheap 3.5 t Mitsubishi Engine Diesel Forklift Truck For Sale

3.5 t diesel forklift truck manufacturers will briefly introduce what is a 3.5 t diesel forklift. In fact, everyone should have a certain understanding of forklifts to a certain extent. So for the 3.5-ton forklift truck, as the name suggests, the 3.5-ton diesel forklift is also the same as many forklift types.

3.5 Ton forklift truck
China 3.5 T Diesel Forklift truck Manufacturers UNITCM Brand

Hifoune diesel forklift trucks have obtained CE certification. We constantly update our technology to produce optimized diesel forklifts. Also provide excellent and timely after-sales service. In addition, the R&D personnel in our factory are still developing and updating new products, and they can also provide huge technical support to customers in after-sales service.

© Copyright: 2022 Xiamen Hifoune Technology Co., Ltd. All Rights Reserved.

IPv6 network supported

Friendly Links :

Alibaba Made In China
top

Leave A Message

Leave A Message

    If you are interested in our products and want to know more details,please leave a message here,we will reply you as soon as we can.

  • Refresh the image