اتصل على +86-15260357480

اترك رسالة [email protected]

ستستمر مبيعات الرافعات الشوكية في الحفاظ على النمو السريع

  • 2021-10-20
تشير الرافعات الشوكية إلى مركبات النقل ذات العجلات البحرية التي تقوم بعمليات نقل مختلفة مثل التحميل والتفريغ والتكديس والنقل لمسافات قصيرة وعمليات مناولة الأشياء الثقيلة لقطع البضائع. عادة ما تتكون من أنظمة الطاقة وأنظمة النقل وأنظمة التوجيه والأنظمة الهيدروليكية وصناعة الرافعات الشوكية في الصين. يتأثر التطور السريع للبلد بشكل أساسي بعوامل مثل مستوى التنمية الاقتصادية الوطنية ، ودرجة التصنيع في البلاد ، والنمو الاقتصادي للأسر. السنوات الخمس المقبلة. ستستمر مبيعات الرافعات الشوكية في الصين في النمو بسرعة ، مما يوفر مساحة تطوير وفرصًا إضافية للأتمتة الصناعية في الصين.
4 ton diesel forklift
النقطة الساخنة الأولى: إعادة الهيكلة الصناعية وتطوير الرافعات الشوكية الكهربائية
أصبحت الصين أكبر منتج للرافعات الشوكية في العالم منذ عام 2009 ، لكن الهيكل الصناعي للرافعات الشوكية في الصين غير متوازن بشكل خطير. إنتاج وبيع الرافعات الشوكية الكهربائية ذات الاحتراق الداخلي متفاوت للغاية. الرافعات الشوكية المصنعة والمستخدمة في الصين ، الرافعات الشوكية ذات الاحتراق الداخلي هي الحجم الرئيسي ، في حين أن الرافعات الشوكية الكهربائية قد انخفضت. في سياق حماية البيئة "الخضراء" ، تمتلك السيارات الكهربائية مساحة سوقية في الصناعات الغذائية على نطاق واسع ، وتجارة الجملة والتجزئة ، والصناعات الدوائية نظرًا لمزاياها من التلوث وانخفاض مستوى الضجيج.
النقطة الساخنة الثانية: حفز تطوير صناعة الخدمات اللوجستية الطلب على سوق الرافعة الشوكية
بصفتها مركبة هندسية طيران ولدت في معدات مناولة المواد ، تعد الرافعات الشوكية جزءًا مهمًا من صناعة الخدمات اللوجستية. دخلت أدوات صناعة اللوجستيات الصينية الحالية مرحلة التطور السريع. أدت الزيادة في قدرة الإنتاج الوطنية ، وتحسين الهيكل الاقتصادي وتعديله ، وتحسين مستويات معيشة الناس ، إلى تحفيز حجم الأعمال اللوجستية. السياسات ، واصلت الحكومة الصينية تقديم إرشادات متعددة لسياسة التيسير في مجال الخدمات اللوجستية. في عام 2011 ، طور المكتب العام لمجلس الدولة الصيني "سياسات وإجراءات التنمية الصحية لصناعة الخدمات اللوجستية". خطوة.
تسليط الضوء 3: الطلب في الخارج ، صادرات الرافعة الشوكية الصينية

على سبيل المثال ، الشركات الرائدة في صناعة الرافعات الشوكية في الصين تعمل باستمرار على تحسين تكنولوجيا تصنيع الرافعة الشوكية ، مقياس إنتاج الرافعة الشوكية وخدمة ما بعد البيع. والصحة وحماية البيئة وحماية المستهلك وأنظمة الصناعة الأخرى ، عندها فقط يمكن تصدير منتجات الرافعات الشوكية الرئيسية لشركات الرافعات الشوكية الصينية إلى أوروبا ؛ شركة Hangzhou Forklift Co.، Ltd. ، باعتبارها الشاحنة الشوكية الرائدة في الصين ، قد أنشأت علاقة تعاونية مع UPS ، الجوهر الحقيقي للخدمات اللوجستية الدولية. ، تُستخدم منتجات الرافعة الشوكية على نطاق واسع في مراكز الخدمات اللوجستية العالمية UPS ، مما يشير أيضًا إلى أن مزايا منتجات الرافعة الشوكية الصينية في السوق الدولية تنعكس بشكل عام في السوق الدولية.

إذا كنت مهتمًا بـ رافعة شوكية ديزل 4 طن الرجاء الاتصال بنا.

بريد إلكتروني: [email protected]

الويب: www.hifouneforklift.com

© حقوق النشر: 2022 Xiamen Hifoune Technology Co., Ltd. كل الحقوق محفوظة.

IPv6 شبكة مدعومة

top

اترك رسالة

اترك رسالة

    إذا أنت مهتم بمنتجاتنا وترغب في معرفة المزيد من التفاصيل ، يرجى ترك رسالة هنا ، وسنقوم بالرد عليك في أقرب وقت ممكن

  • قم بتحديث الصورة

google-site-verification=AOc3EYxtw1bLOlFTP1HVlERTKfG9n1_FsOAsIGKf7X4

Call at +86-15260357480

Leave a message [email protected]

Forklift sales will continue to maintain rapid growth

  • 2021-10-20
Forklifts refer to offshore wheeled transport vehicles that carry out various transportation such as loading and unloading, stacking and short-distance transportation and heavy object handling operations for pieces of goods. They are usually composed of power systems, transmission systems, steering systems, hydraulic systems, and China's forklift industry. The rapid development of the country is mainly affected by factors such as the level of national economic development, the degree of industrialization of the country, and the economic growth of households. The next five years. China's forklift sales will continue to grow rapidly, providing further development space and opportunities for China's industrial automation.
4 ton diesel forklift
Hot spot one: Industrial restructuring and development of electric forklifts
China has become the world's largest producer of forklifts since 2009, but the industrial structure of China's forklifts is seriously unbalanced. The production and sales of internal combustion forklifts and electric forklifts are extremely uneven. Forklifts manufactured and used in China, internal combustion forklifts are the main volume, while electric forklifts have decreased. In the context of "green" environmental protection, electric vehicles have market space in large-scale food, wholesale and retail, and pharmaceutical industries due to their advantages of pollution and low noise.
Hot spot two: The development of the logistics industry has stimulated the demand for the forklift market
As a flying engineering vehicle born in material handling equipment, forklifts are an important part of the logistics industry. The current Chinese logistics industry tools have entered a stage of rapid development. The increase in national production capacity, the optimization and adjustment of the economic structure, and the improvement of people's living standards have all stimulated the logistics business volume. Policies, the Chinese government has continued to provide multiple facilitation policy guidelines in logistics. In 2011, the General Office of the State Council of China developed the "Policies and Measures for the Healthy Development of the Logistics Industry". pace.
Highlight 3: Overseas demand, Chinese forklift exports

For example, leading companies in the forklift industry in China have continuously improved their forklift manufacturing technology, forklift production scale and after-sales service. , Health, environmental protection, consumer protection and other industry regulations, only then can the main forklift products of Chinese forklift companies be exported to Europe; Hangzhou Forklift Co., Ltd., as the leading forklift truck in China, has established a cooperative relationship with UPS, the true core of international logistics. , Its forklift products are widely used in UPS global logistics centers, which also indicates that the advantages of China's forklift products in the international market are generally reflected in the international market.

If you interest in 4 ton diesel forklift that please contact us.

Email:[email protected]

Web:www.hifouneforklift.com

© Copyright: 2022 Xiamen Hifoune Technology Co., Ltd. All Rights Reserved.

IPv6 network supported

Friendly Links :

Alibaba Made In China
top

Leave A Message

Leave A Message

    If you are interested in our products and want to know more details,please leave a message here,we will reply you as soon as we can.

  • Refresh the image