Ruf an bei +86-15260357480

Hinterlass eine Nachricht [email protected]

banner
Produkte
Zuhause

White Diesel Forklift

Hifoune-Gabelstapler, weiße Farbe, Isuzu-Motor, 3 Stufen, 4 m Mast, 3-Tonnen-Diesel-Gabelstapler

Hifoune-Gabelstapler, weiße Farbe, Isuzu-Motor, 3 Stufen, 4 m Mast, 3-Tonnen-Diesel-Gabelstapler

  • Marke:

    HIFOUNE
  • Art.-Nr.:

    3 Ton Diesel Forklif
  • Produktherkunft:

    Xiamen, China
  • Farbe:

    White, Orange, Red
  • Hafen:

    Xiamen Port
  • Vorlaufzeit:

    7 Days
Produktdetails
Wir alle wissen, dass es zwei Arten von 3-Tonnen-Gegengewichtsstaplern gibt, einen Dieselstapler und einen LPG-Benzinstapler. Wir alle wissen, dass Dieselstapler relativ groß und leistungsstabil sind, für schwere Lasten geeignet sind und die Nutzungsdauer unbegrenzt ist. Der verwendete Standort ist in der Regel im Freien. Im Vergleich zu Benzin-Gabelstaplern Gabelstapler mit Isuzu-Motor haben eine bessere Motorleistung. Es ist leicht abzuwürgen, wenn die Geschwindigkeit sehr niedrig ist, die Kraftstoffkosten sehr niedrig sind, aber die Vibrationen sehr groß sind, das Geräusch ebenfalls sehr groß ist, der Hubraum groß ist, das Gewicht hoch ist und der Preis hoch ist. Benzin-Gabelstapler mit Gegengewicht sind relativ groß, haben aber eine gute Stabilität und Leistung, sind für schwere Lasten geeignet und die Nutzungsdauer ist unbegrenzt. Sie werden in der Regel im Außenbereich eingesetzt. Der Benzinmotor ist klein im Aussehen, leicht im Gewicht, hoch in der Ausgangsleistung, sehr geräusch- und vibrationsarm und im Preis niedrig, aber der Benzinmotor hat eine schlechte Überlastfähigkeit und Langzeitarbeitsfähigkeit, und die Kraftstoffkosten sind sehr hoch hoch.

white color forklift


weißer 3-Tonnen-Diesel-Gabelstapler

Der Gegengewichts-Flüssiggas-Gabelstapler soll zwischen Flüssiggas und Flüssiggas auf dem Gegengewichts-Benzin-Gabelstapler wechseln. Der größte Vorteil von LPG-Gabelstaplern ist, dass die Abgasemission sehr gut ist, die Emission von Kohlenmonoxid ist geringer als die von Benzin Gabelstapler mit Nissan-Motor , und die Kraftstoffkosten sind sehr niedrig, was für Innenarbeiten mit sehr hohen Anforderungen an die umgebende Arbeitsumgebung geeignet ist.
Kurz gesagt, ob es sich um einen Diesel-Gabelstapler, Benzin- oder Flüssiggas-Gabelstapler handelt, es müssen mehr Faktoren berücksichtigt werden, wie der Budgetpreis des Kunden und die Umweltemissionsanforderungen des Kunden. Zum Beispiel sind Gabelstapler in weißer Farbe von Hifoune besser für den Außenbereich geeignet. Sie haben die Eigenschaften ausreichender Leistung, aber auch hoher Emissionen. Im Gegensatz dazu eignen sich Flüssiggas-Gabelstapler oder Elektrostapler für Arbeiten im Innenbereich. Diese beiden Gabelstapler belasten die Umwelt weniger und eignen sich daher für Arbeiten im Innenbereich.
hinterlass eine Nachricht

Wenn Sie interessieren sich für unsere Produkte und möchten weitere Details erfahren. Bitte hinterlassen Sie hier eine Nachricht. Wir werden Ihnen so schnell wie möglich antworten

verwandte Produkte
2.5 ton diesel forklift for sale
China Hersteller Günstige FD25 Tonne 2,5 Tonnen Isuzu Motor Diesel Gabelstapler zum Verkauf

Die Gabelstaplerfabrik Hifoune verfügt über langjährige Erfahrung in Design und Produktion. Im Folgenden finden Sie eine kurze Einführung in die Eigenschaften von 2,5-Tonnen-Diesel-Lkw-Gegengewichtsstaplern mit Isuzu-Motor.

White Color 4 Ton forklift
Japan Engine Hifoune Brand White Color 4 Ton Counterbalance Diesel Forklift Truck For Sale

Hifoune C series 4 ton diesel forklift is a high-quality and high-reliability internal combustion counterbalanced forklift. It draws on the technology of famous Japanese brands and is equipped with electronic gear-climbing type transmission, which makes driving easier. 

3 ton forklift price
Forklift China Brand 2.5 Ton 3 Ton 3.5 Ton Mitsubishi Engine White Color Diesel Forklift Truck

Forklift China Brand 2.5 Ton 3 Ton 3.5 Ton Mitsubishi Engine White Color Diesel  Forklift Truck HIFOUNE C series forklift truck mainly includes 2 ton to 4 ton diesel forklift. Diesel forklifts have powerful overload capacity and long time working ability.

unitcm forklift truck
Weiße Farbe billiger Mitsubishi 3 Tonnen Diesel Gabelstapler zum Verkauf

Die Hauptkomponenten des Gabelstaplers mit internem Kraftstoffausgleich sind grob unterteilt in den Jual-Gabelstapler 3-Tonnen-Motor, die Unitcm 3-Tonnen-Gabelstaplerkabinenkonsole, den Hubmechanismus des Gabelstaplermastes, die Rückengewichtsvorrichtung des Gabelstaplerdiesel 3 Tonnen, die Reifenvorrichtung und die Sonnenblende über dem Fahrerhaus usw.

3.5 ton diesel forklift
Günstige 3,5 t Mitsubishi Motor Diesel Gabelstapler zu verkaufen

3,5-t-Dieselstaplerhersteller stellen kurz vor, was ein 3,5-t-Dieselstapler ist. Eigentlich sollte jeder bis zu einem gewissen Grad ein gewisses Verständnis für Gabelstapler haben. Für den 3,5-Tonnen-Gabelstapler ist also, wie der Name schon sagt, der 3,5-Tonnen-Dieselstapler gleich wie viele Staplertypen.

2.5 ton diesel forklift for sale
China Hersteller Günstige FD25 Tonne 2,5 Tonnen Isuzu Motor Diesel Gabelstapler zum Verkauf

Die Gabelstaplerfabrik Hifoune verfügt über langjährige Erfahrung in Design und Produktion. Im Folgenden finden Sie eine kurze Einführung in die Eigenschaften von 2,5-Tonnen-Diesel-Lkw-Gegengewichtsstaplern mit Isuzu-Motor.

© Urheberrechte ©: 2023 Xiamen Hifoune Technology Co., Ltd. Alle Rechte vorbehalten.

IPv6 Netzwerk unterstützt

top

hinterlass eine Nachricht

hinterlass eine Nachricht

    Wenn Sie interessieren sich für unsere Produkte und möchten weitere Details erfahren. Bitte hinterlassen Sie hier eine Nachricht. Wir werden Ihnen so schnell wie möglich antworten

  • Aktualisieren Sie das Bild

google-site-verification=AOc3EYxtw1bLOlFTP1HVlERTKfG9n1_FsOAsIGKf7X4

Call at +86-15260357480

Leave a message [email protected]

banner
Products
Home

White Diesel Forklift

Hifoune Forklift White Color Isuzu Engine 3 Stage 4m Mast 3 Ton Diesel Forklift Truck

Hifoune Forklift White Color Isuzu Engine 3 Stage 4m Mast 3 Ton Diesel Forklift Truck

  • Brand:

    HIFOUNE
  • Item No.:

    3 Ton Diesel Forklif
  • Product origin:

    Xiamen, China
  • Color:

    White, Orange, Red
  • Shipping port:

    Xiamen Port
  • Lead Time:

    7 Days
Product Details
We all know that there are two types of 3 ton counterbalanced forklifts, one is diesel forklift and the other is LPG gasoline forklift. We all know that diesel forklifts are relatively large in size and stable in performance, suitable for heavy loads, and there is no limit to the use time. The site used is generally outdoors. Compared with gasoline forklifts, Isuzu engine forklift have better engine power performance. It is easy to stall when the speed is very low, the fuel cost is very low, but the vibration is very large, the noise is also very large, the displacement is large, the weight is heavy, and the price is high. Counterweight gasoline forklifts are relatively large in size, but have good stability and performance, suitable for heavy loads, and there is no limit to the time of use. They are generally used outdoors. The gasoline engine is small in appearance, light in weight, high in output power, very low in noise and vibration, and low in price, but the gasoline engine has poor overload capacity and long-term working ability, and the fuel cost is very high.

white color forklift


white color 3 ton diesel forklift truck

The counterbalanced liquefied petroleum gas forklift is to switch between liquefied petroleum gas and liquefied petroleum gas on the counterbalanced gasoline forklift truck. The biggest advantage of LPG forklift is that the exhaust emission is very good, the emission of carbon monoxide is less than that of gasoline Nissan engine forklift, and the fuel cost is very low, which is suitable for indoor work with very high requirements on the surrounding working environment.
In short, whether it is a diesel forklift, gasoline or liquefied petroleum gas forklift, more factors are to consider the customer's budget price and customer's environmental emission requirements. For example, Hifoune white color forklift are more suitable for outdoor use. They have the characteristics of sufficient power but also high emissions. On the contrary, lpg forklifts or electric forklifts are suitable for indoor work. These two forklifts emit less pollution to the environment, so they are suitable for indoor work.
Leave A Message

If you are interested in our products and want to know more details,please leave a message here,we will reply you as soon as we can.

related products
2.5 ton diesel forklift for sale
China Manufacturer Cheap FD25 ton 2.5 Ton Isuzu Engine Diesel Forklift For Sale

Hifoune forklift factory has many years of experience in design and production. The following is a brief introduction to the characteristics of 2.5 ton isuzu engine diesel truck counterbalanced diesel forklifts.

White Color 4 Ton forklift
Japan Engine Hifoune Brand White Color 4 Ton Counterbalance Diesel Forklift Truck For Sale

Hifoune C series 4 ton diesel forklift is a high-quality and high-reliability internal combustion counterbalanced forklift. It draws on the technology of famous Japanese brands and is equipped with electronic gear-climbing type transmission, which makes driving easier. 

3 ton forklift price
Forklift China Brand 2.5 Ton 3 Ton 3.5 Ton Mitsubishi Engine White Color Diesel Forklift Truck

Forklift China Brand 2.5 Ton 3 Ton 3.5 Ton Mitsubishi Engine White Color Diesel  Forklift Truck HIFOUNE C series forklift truck mainly includes 2 ton to 4 ton diesel forklift. Diesel forklifts have powerful overload capacity and long time working ability.

unitcm forklift truck
White Color Cheap Mitsubishi 3 Ton Diesel Forklift For Sale

The main components of the internal fuel balance forklift are roughly divided into the jual forklift 3 ton engine, Unitcm 3 ton forklift cab console, the lift mechanism of the forklift mast, the back weight device of forklift diesel 3 ton, the tire device and the sun visor above the cab, etc.

3.5 ton diesel forklift
Cheap 3.5 t Mitsubishi Engine Diesel Forklift Truck For Sale

3.5 t diesel forklift truck manufacturers will briefly introduce what is a 3.5 t diesel forklift. In fact, everyone should have a certain understanding of forklifts to a certain extent. So for the 3.5-ton forklift truck, as the name suggests, the 3.5-ton diesel forklift is also the same as many forklift types.

4 tons diesel forklift truck
Mitsubishi 4 Tons Diesel Forklift Truck With Hifoune Brand

The 4 ton mini forklift truck produced by China's hifoune forklift truck suppliers adopts relatively advanced international technology and independently developed a new series of hifoune forklift internal combustion counterbalanced forklifts based on the original products. Our factory has also applied for the only independent brand of UNITCM.

© Copyright: 2022 Xiamen Hifoune Technology Co., Ltd. All Rights Reserved.

IPv6 network supported

Friendly Links :

Alibaba Made In China
top

Leave A Message

Leave A Message

    If you are interested in our products and want to know more details,please leave a message here,we will reply you as soon as we can.

  • Refresh the image