اتصل على +86-15260357480

اترك رسالة [email protected]

كيفية اختيار مرفق الرافعة الشوكية المناسب

  • 2022-04-06
تعتبر ملحقات الرافعة الشوكية من المعدات المثالية لمناولة المواد ، والتي يمكنها تحسين كفاءة العمل وتقليل كثافة اليد العاملة ، فكيف تختار بشكل صحيح ملحقات الرافعة الشوكية المناسبة؟ يترك مصنع هيفون للرافعات الشوكية نقدم لك النصائح المهنية أدناه:
(1) تحديد المرفقات وفقًا للوظائف: وفقًا لشروط المناولة واحتياجات البضائع ، يمكن للمستخدم اختيار أنواع الملحقات ومواصفاتها ؛ تحديد مواصفات المرفقات حسب حجم البضاعة. في ظل حالة استيفاء القدرة الاستيعابية للمركبة بأكملها والقدرة الاستيعابية للملحق ، يمكن لنطاق الذراع المحدد (أي مواصفات المرفق) استيعاب أكبر قدر ممكن من البضائع ، وبالتالي تحسين كفاءة العمل وتوفير التكاليف .
(2) حدد مطابقة مرفق الرافعة الشوكية المناسبة: عندما يتم تجميع المرفق على الرافعة الشوكية ، يجب ملاحظة أن مستوى تثبيت المرفق المحدد هو نفس مستوى إطار الشوكة. في بعض الحالات الخاصة ، يمكن ضبط مستوى تركيب المرفق أو الرافعة الشوكية ، بحيث يمكن أن يتطابق المرفق والرافعة الشوكية بمستويات التثبيت المختلفة مع بعضها البعض.
(3) يجب أن يكون المرفق المختار قادرًا على تلبية قدرة التحمل: عند النظر في ما إذا كانت قدرة التحمل تلبي احتياجات المستخدم ، ضع في اعتبارك أولاً ما إذا كان المرفق المحدد يمكنه تلبية وزن الرفع المطلوب من قبل المستخدم ، وثانيًا ضع في اعتبارك ما إذا كانت قدرة التحمل الشاملة يمكن إرضاء السيارة بأكملها.
(4) اختيار وملحقات الرافعة الشوكية وأمانها: يمكن للمستخدمين الحصول على اختيار معقول واقتصادي من خلال مقارنة النقاط التالية. الأول هو مقارنة الاقتصاد. والثاني هو مقارنة أداء التشغيل وفقدان مسافة تحميل المرفق ؛ والثالث هو القدرة على المناورة الجيدة. الرابع هو عمر الخدمة الطويل ومعدل الفشل المنخفض ؛ الخامس هو ما قبل البيع وما بعد البيع الخدمات الفنية المعمول بها.

قدم مصنع الرافعة الشوكية أعلاه بإيجاز كيفية اختيار ملحقات الرافعة الشوكية بشكل صحيح. إذا كان لديك بعض وجهات النظر الأفضل حول اختيار مرفقات الرافعة الشوكية ، فنحن نرحب بك للتواصل والاتصال بنا. سنتواصل معك أيضًا في أقرب وقت ممكن.

bale clamps

© حقوق النشر: 2023 Xiamen Hifoune Technology Co., Ltd. كل الحقوق محفوظة.

IPv6 شبكة مدعومة

top

اترك رسالة

اترك رسالة

    إذا أنت مهتم بمنتجاتنا وترغب في معرفة المزيد من التفاصيل ، يرجى ترك رسالة هنا ، وسنقوم بالرد عليك في أقرب وقت ممكن

  • قم بتحديث الصورة

google-site-verification=AOc3EYxtw1bLOlFTP1HVlERTKfG9n1_FsOAsIGKf7X4

Call at +86-15260357480

Leave a message [email protected]

How to choose the right forklift attachment

  • 2022-04-06
Forklift accessories are ideal material handling equipment, which can improve work efficiency and reduce labor intensity, so how to correctly choose suitable forklift accessories? Let hifoune forklift factory provide you with professional advice below:
(1) Select attachments according to functions: according to the handling conditions and the needs of the goods, the user can choose the varieties and specifications of the attachments; select the attachment specifications according to the size of the goods. Under the condition that the carrying capacity of the whole vehicle and the carrying capacity of the attachment are satisfied, the selected arm range (that is, the specification of the attachment) can hold as much cargo as possible, thereby improving work efficiency and saving costs.
(2) Select the appropriate forklift attachment matching: When the attachment is assembled on the forklift, it should be noted that the installation level of the selected attachment is the same as that of the fork frame. In some special cases, the installation level of the attachment or forklift can be adjusted, so that the attachment and forklift of different installation levels can match each other.
(3) The selected attachment should be able to meet the bearing capacity: when considering whether the bearing capacity meets the user's needs, first consider whether the selected attachment can meet the lifting weight required by the user, and secondly consider whether the comprehensive bearing capacity of the whole vehicle can be satisfy.
(4) Selection and safety of forklift accessories and accessories: Users can obtain a reasonable and economical selection by comparing the following points. The first is the comparison of economy; the second is the comparison of the operating performance and the loss of load distance of the attachment; the third is the good maneuverability; the fourth is the long service life and the low failure rate; the fifth is the pre-sale and after-sale technical services in place.

The above hifoune forklift factory briefly introduced how to choose the forklift attachments correctly. If you have some better views on the choice of forklift attachments, you are welcome to communicate and contact us. We will also get in touch with you as soon as possible.

bale clamps

© Copyright: 2022 Xiamen Hifoune Technology Co., Ltd. All Rights Reserved.

IPv6 network supported

Friendly Links :

Alibaba Made In China
top

Leave A Message

Leave A Message

    If you are interested in our products and want to know more details,please leave a message here,we will reply you as soon as we can.

  • Refresh the image