اتصل على +86-15260357480

اترك رسالة [email protected]

كيف لتحديد درجة الأضرار التي لحقت أجزاء رافعة شوكية

  • 2021-03-04
كيف لتحديد درجة الأضرار التي لحقت رافعة شوكية القطع

1. التأثير على الأداء والتشغيل آلية: بعد أن ترتدي بعض الأجزاء، على الرغم من هم لا يزال بإمكانه أداء بهم وظائف، بهم الأداء هو انخفاض. for . على سبيل المثال، لا يزال بإمكان معدات الإرسال أن يحيل عزم الدوران المحدد سلفا وسرعة بعد ارتداء، ولكن الفجوة أيضا كبيرة. مع زيادة الضوضاء، تنخفض الكفاءة، ويعزز نعومة النقل، ويجب أن يتم تحديد إصلاح أو استبدال وفقا لارتداء و المسيل للدموع.

2. التأثير على الكفاءة: متى تلبس الأجزاء، وسوف تؤدي إلى انخفاض في الكفاءة. إذا كانت الأجزاء مثل الاسطوانات تهالك، وسوف تؤثر على كفاءة محرك . انها يجب تقرر سواء لإصلاح بعض الأجزاء وفقا لظروف محددة من ارتداء.
3. على الرغم من تجاوزت ارتداء الأجزاء العامة التسامح، لكنه لا يتجاوز المستوى الفرعي مطابقة التسامح، يمكن أن تستمر في أن تكون تستخدم.
4. اقتصاد قطع الغيار الطريقة: تحت فرضية ضمان جودة الإصلاح، نسبة تكلفة الإصلاح لخدمة الحياة بعد الإصلاح هو أقل من نسبة تكلفة تصنيع الأجزاء الجديدة بعد الاستبدال إلى خدمة خدمة الأجزاء الجديدة بعد استبدال.
5. الأجزاء لا يمكن أكمل وظيفة الاستخدام المقصود بسبب ارتداء. for . مثال، يفقد القابض وظيفة نقل الطاقة، والأجزاء الهيدروليكية الوصول إلى الضغط المحدد مسبقا، ونظام تركيب الكاميرا لا يمكن الحفاظ على الحركة المحددة مسبقا القانون. إذا كانت يحدث الوضع أعلاه، يجب استبداله أو إصلاحه.

6. في ال رافعة شوكيةعملية الصيانة، يتم تحديد الإصلاح أو الاستبدال بناء على سواء لديها القدرة والشروط التكنولوجية لإصلاح البالية أجزاء.

© حقوق النشر: 2022 Xiamen Hifoune Technology Co., Ltd. كل الحقوق محفوظة.

IPv6 شبكة مدعومة

top

اترك رسالة

اترك رسالة

    إذا أنت مهتم بمنتجاتنا وترغب في معرفة المزيد من التفاصيل ، يرجى ترك رسالة هنا ، وسنقوم بالرد عليك في أقرب وقت ممكن

  • قم بتحديث الصورة

google-site-verification=AOc3EYxtw1bLOlFTP1HVlERTKfG9n1_FsOAsIGKf7X4

Call at +86-15260357480

Leave a message [email protected]

How to identify the degree of damage to forklift parts

  • 2021-03-04
How to identify the degree of damage to forklift parts

1. Impact on performance and operating mechanism: After some parts are worn, although they can still perform their functions, their performance is reduced. For example, the transmission gear can still transmit the predetermined torque and speed after wear, but the gap is too large. As the noise increases, the efficiency decreases, and the smoothness of the transmission is damaged, the repair or replacement must be decided according to the wear and tear.

2. Impact on efficiency: When parts are worn, it will lead to a decrease in efficiency. If the parts such as cylinders are worn out, it will affect the efficiency of the engine. It should be decided whether to repair some parts according to the specific conditions of wear.
3. Although the wear of general parts has exceeded the tolerance, but it does not exceed the sub-level matching tolerance, it can continue to be used.
4. Economy of parts repair method: Under the premise of guaranteeing the quality of repair, the ratio of repair cost to service life after repair is lower than the ratio of manufacturing cost of new parts after replacement to the service life of new parts after replacement.
5. The parts cannot complete the intended use function due to wear. For example, the clutch loses the function of transmitting power, the hydraulic parts cannot reach the predetermined pressure, and the cam fitting system cannot maintain the predetermined movement law. If the above situation occurs, it must be replaced or repaired.

6. In the forklift maintenance process, the repair or replacement is determined based on whether it has the technological capability and conditions for repairing worn parts.

© Copyright: 2022 Xiamen Hifoune Technology Co., Ltd. All Rights Reserved.

IPv6 network supported

Friendly Links :

Alibaba Made In China
top

Leave A Message

Leave A Message

    If you are interested in our products and want to know more details,please leave a message here,we will reply you as soon as we can.

  • Refresh the image