اتصل على +86-15260357480

اترك رسالة [email protected]

كيفية استكشاف أخطاء رافعة شوكية ديزل في الصين

  • 2021-10-14
مع زيادة ضغط تحميل وتفريغ البضائع والمناولة والتكديس بشكل كبير ، رافعة شوكية ديزل تبرز بين العديد من الرافعات الشوكية للمستودعات بأدائها المتفوق. في الوقت نفسه ، مع المزيد والمزيد من تطبيقات السوق ، تم إيلاء المزيد والمزيد من الاهتمام لفشل الرافعات الشوكية الداخلية للوقود أثناء الاستخدام. وفقًا لتواصلنا طويل الأمد مع العملاء ، قمنا بجمع بعض الأساليب والطرق ذات الصلة لاستكشاف أخطاء الرافعات الشوكية الداخلية للوقود. سيشارك مصنعو الرافعات الشوكية التي تعمل بالديزل معك كيفية استكشاف أخطاء الرافعات الشوكية الداخلية للوقود وإصلاحها.
China diesel forklift truck
سوف يهتز عمود الرافعة الشوكية الداخلية للوقود عند رفعه ، وقد يكون هناك هواء في أسطوانة الرفع لرافعة شوكية الديزل ، وسوف يؤدي الرفع المتكرر للأشياء الثقيلة إلى استنفاد الهواء. تحقق مما إذا كان النظام الهيدروليكي يتسرب ، وما إذا كان يجب استبدال مانع تسرب الزيت أو الأسطوانة الهيدروليكية للرافعة الشوكية الداخلية.
سرعة الرفع للرافعة الشوكية الداخلية للوقود لا يمكن أن ترتفع أو تتوقف عن الارتفاع. تحقق مما إذا كان أنبوب الزيت أو مفصل الزيت يتسربان وما إذا كان يلزم استبداله. ما إذا كانت صمامات الملف اللولبي ، وصمامات الانعكاس اليدوي ، والصمامات أحادية الاتجاه لرافعة الوقود الداخلية متسخة ، وما إذا كانت حلقة الختم تالفة ، وما إذا كان هناك تسرب داخلي ، وإذا كان الأمر كذلك ، فيجب تنظيف مجموعة صمامات الرافعة الشوكية الداخلية ويجب استبدال الأختام. تحقق مما إذا كان الزيت الهيدروليكي شديد اللزوجة أو تالف ، مما يؤثر على رفع الرافعة الشوكية.
تحتوي الرافعة الشوكية الداخلية للوقود على ضوضاء غير طبيعية ، كما أن لعجلات القيادة أصوات غير طبيعية عند السير. حان الوقت لإضافة زيت التشحيم إلى رافعة شوكية الوقود الداخلية ، وإلا فإن زيت التشحيم ليس نقيًا بدرجة كافية ومختلطًا ببعض الحطام الصلب. فقط قم بتغييره. المحامل أو العجلات تالفة بشدة ، وتحتاج الأجهزة إلى الاستبدال.
بالإضافة إلى الطرق المذكورة أعلاه ، إذا كان لديك مزيد من المعلومات حول كيفية استكشاف الأخطاء وإصلاحها شاحنات رافعة شوكية ديزل للخدمة الشاقة نرحب بالتواصل والتبادل معنا وسنقوم بالرد عليكم في اقرب وقت ممكن.

© حقوق النشر: 2023 Xiamen Hifoune Technology Co., Ltd. كل الحقوق محفوظة.

IPv6 شبكة مدعومة

top

اترك رسالة

اترك رسالة

    إذا أنت مهتم بمنتجاتنا وترغب في معرفة المزيد من التفاصيل ، يرجى ترك رسالة هنا ، وسنقوم بالرد عليك في أقرب وقت ممكن

  • قم بتحديث الصورة

google-site-verification=AOc3EYxtw1bLOlFTP1HVlERTKfG9n1_FsOAsIGKf7X4

Call at +86-15260357480

Leave a message [email protected]

How to troubleshoot china diesel forklift

  • 2021-10-14
As the pressure of loading and unloading goods and handling and stacking has greatly increased, diesel forklift stand out among many warehouse forklifts with their superior performance. At the same time, with more and more market applications, more and more attention has been paid to the failure of internal fuel forklifts during use. According to our long-term communication with customers, we have specially collected some related methods and methods for troubleshooting of internal fuel forklifts. Diesel forklift manufacturers will share with you how to troubleshoot internal fuel forklifts.
China diesel forklift truck
The mast of the internal fuel forklift will shake when it is lifted, and the lifting cylinder of the diesel forklift truck may have air, and repeated lifting of heavy objects will exhaust the air. Check whether the hydraulic system is leaking, and whether the oil seal or hydraulic cylinder of the internal combustion forklift needs to be replaced.
The lifting speed of the internal fuel forklift cannot rise or stop rising. Check whether the oil pipe or oil joint is leaking and whether it needs to be replaced. Whether the solenoid valves, manual reversing valves, and one-way valves of the internal fuel forklift are dirty, whether the sealing ring is worn, whether there is internal leakage, if so, the valve assembly of the internal combustion forklift needs to be cleaned and the seals should be replaced. Check whether the hydraulic oil is too viscous or deteriorated, which affects the lifting of the forklift.
The internal fuel forklift has abnormal noises, and the driving wheels have abnormal noises when traveling. It is time to add lubricating oil to the internal fuel forklift, otherwise the lubricating oil is not pure enough and mixed with some hard debris. Just change it. The bearings or casters are severely worn, and the hardware needs to be replaced.
In addition to the above methods, if you have more information on how to troubleshoot heavy duty diesel forklift trucks, welcome to communicate and exchange with us, and we will reply to you as soon as possible.

© Copyright: 2022 Xiamen Hifoune Technology Co., Ltd. All Rights Reserved.

IPv6 network supported

Friendly Links :

Alibaba Made In China
top

Leave A Message

Leave A Message

    If you are interested in our products and want to know more details,please leave a message here,we will reply you as soon as we can.

  • Refresh the image