اتصل على +86-15260357480

اترك رسالة [email protected]

قام الوكيل البريطاني بتسليم الدفعة الرابعة عشرة من رافعات شوكية هيفون

  • 2021-11-05
في 3 نوفمبر 2021 ، تم إصدار الدفعة الرابعة عشرة من رافعات شوكية Hifoune ، مجموع 6 وحدات ، تم شحنها إلى الوكيل البريطاني في المنطقة الصناعية شيانغآن ، منطقة الشعلة للتكنولوجيا الفائقة ، شيامن.
إنه فصل الشتاء في المملكة المتحدة. عندما تكون درجة الحرارة منخفضة في الشتاء ، ليس من السهل بدء تشغيل المحرك. الفحص والصيانة الصحيحة والمعقولة لـ رافعة شوكية هي المفتاح لضمان تقدم العمل. من أجل تسهيل بدء تشغيل المحرك ، خاصة في الطقس البارد ، تتبنى سيارتنا جهاز التسخين المسبق الأوتوماتيكي ، والذي لا يمكن تشغيله إلا بعد وقت التسخين الأوتوماتيكي 10-15 ثانية. استجابة لهذه المشكلة ، قمنا بالتغيير إلى التسخين اليدوي. عندما تكون درجة الحرارة المحيطة مرتفعة ، يمكنك تخطي مرحلة التسخين المسبق وبدء تشغيل السيارة مباشرة ؛ عندما تكون درجة الحرارة المحيطة منخفضة ، يكون من الصعب بدء تشغيل السيارة ويتم عكس المفتاح الرئيسي للتسخين المسبق. عند استخدام السيارة لأول مرة كل يوم ، يوصى بالبدء بالتسخين اليدوي المسبق. بعد ارتفاع درجة حرارة المحرك ، يمكن تخطي مرحلة التسخين المسبق.
وكيل المملكة المتحدة هو وكيلنا الوحيد المستقر. كمية الطلب الشهرية مستقرة نسبيًا. في الوقت نفسه ، لديها أيضًا فريق الصيانة وفريق المبيعات الخاصين بها. حاليًا ، لا تزال توسع سوق المملكة المتحدة ولا يمكن الاستهانة بقدرتها على البيع. هذا يدل أيضًا على أن رافعاتنا الشوكية معترف بها من قبل الأسواق الخارجية!

بالتمسك بمفهوم التحسين المستمر والسعي وراء منتجات عالية الجودة ، فقد أجرينا الكثير من التحسينات والتحسينات في الموثوقية والتحكم في الأداء وظهور هذه السلسلة من المنتجات لضمان أن الأداء الشامل للمنتج في المستوى الراقي للصناعة ، متقدمًا بفارق كبير عن المنتجات ذات العلامات التجارية المحلية السائدة الأخرى قريبة من المستوى الياباني.

hifoune forklifts

© حقوق النشر: 2023 Xiamen Hifoune Technology Co., Ltd. كل الحقوق محفوظة.

IPv6 شبكة مدعومة

top

اترك رسالة

اترك رسالة

    إذا أنت مهتم بمنتجاتنا وترغب في معرفة المزيد من التفاصيل ، يرجى ترك رسالة هنا ، وسنقوم بالرد عليك في أقرب وقت ممكن

  • قم بتحديث الصورة

google-site-verification=AOc3EYxtw1bLOlFTP1HVlERTKfG9n1_FsOAsIGKf7X4

Call at +86-15260357480

Leave a message [email protected]

The fourteenth batch of Hifoune forklifts delivered by the British agent

  • 2021-11-05
On November 3, 2021, the 14th batch of Hifoune forklifts, totaling 6 units, was shipped to the British agent in Xiang'an Industrial Zone, Torch High-tech Zone, Xiamen.
It is the winter in the United Kingdom. When the temperature is low in winter, the engine is not easy to start. Correct and reasonable inspection and maintenance of the forklift are the key to ensuring the progress of the work. In order to facilitate the start of the engine, especially in cold weather, our car adopts an automatic preheating device, which can only be started after the automatic preheating time is 10-15 seconds. In response to this problem, we changed to manual preheating. When the ambient temperature is high, you can skip the preheating phase and start the vehicle directly; when the ambient temperature is low, it is difficult to start the vehicle, and the key switch is reversed to preheat. When the vehicle is used for the first time every day, it is recommended to start with manual preheating. After the engine temperature is high, the preheating phase can be skipped.
The UK agent is our stable sole agent. The monthly order quantity is relatively stable. At the same time, it also has its own maintenance team and sales team. Currently, it is still expanding the UK market and its sales capacity cannot be underestimated. This also shows that our forklifts Recognized by overseas markets!

Adhering to the concept of continuous improvement and the pursuit of high-quality products, we have made a lot of improvements and improvements in the reliability, control performance and appearance of this series of products to ensure that the comprehensive performance of the product is at the high-end level of the industry, far ahead of other domestic mainstreams Brand products are close to the Japanese level.

hifoune forklifts

© Copyright: 2022 Xiamen Hifoune Technology Co., Ltd. All Rights Reserved.

IPv6 network supported

Friendly Links :

Alibaba Made In China
top

Leave A Message

Leave A Message

    If you are interested in our products and want to know more details,please leave a message here,we will reply you as soon as we can.

  • Refresh the image