اتصل على +86-15260357480

اترك رسالة [email protected]

يتم شحن الرافعة الشوكية unitcm مرة أخرى

  • 2021-10-29
في 29 أكتوبر 2021 ، تم إصدار الدفعة السابعة من UNITCM للرافعات الشوكية ، التي يبلغ مجموعها 12 وحدة ، تم شحنها إلى وكلاء إندونيسيين في منطقة Xiang'an الصناعية ، منطقة Torch High-tech ، Xiamen. حالة رافعة شوكية إلى حد ما السائق. يرتدي سائقونا ملابس العمل والخوذات بما يتفق بدقة مع اللوائح أثناء العملية.

الوكيل الإندونيسي هو وكيلنا المستقر والحصري. حجم الطلب الشهري مستقر نسبيًا. في الوقت نفسه ، لديها أيضًا فريق الصيانة وفريق المبيعات الخاصين بها. وقد أنشأت 4 فروع في إندونيسيا لبيع UNITCM. حاليًا ، لا تزال تعمل على توسيع السوق الإندونيسية وقدرة المبيعات. لا ينبغي التقليل من شأنها ، فهذا يدل أيضًا على أن جودة الرافعة الشوكية UNITCM قد تم الاعتراف بها من قبل السوق!

صرحت الشركة أننا سنبذل قصارى جهدنا لدعم وكلائنا في أي بلد. بالطبع ، سوف ندرس أيضًا بناء الرافعات الشوكية ذات الحمولة العالية ، مع ضمان سلامة وجودة الرافعات الشوكية. نحن لا نهدف فقط إلى تزويد العملاء بمنتجات عالية الجودة من خلال مجموعتنا الكاملة من المنتجات ، ولكننا نهدف أيضًا إلى تزويد العملاء بخدمات عالية الجودة في جميع الجوانب. "التحسين المستمر" - كمبدأ تصميم شركة Haifan Machinery Equipment Co.، Ltd. ، تم تضمينه في كل رابط عمل.

© حقوق النشر: 2023 Xiamen Hifoune Technology Co., Ltd. كل الحقوق محفوظة.

IPv6 شبكة مدعومة

top

اترك رسالة

اترك رسالة

    إذا أنت مهتم بمنتجاتنا وترغب في معرفة المزيد من التفاصيل ، يرجى ترك رسالة هنا ، وسنقوم بالرد عليك في أقرب وقت ممكن

  • قم بتحديث الصورة

google-site-verification=AOc3EYxtw1bLOlFTP1HVlERTKfG9n1_FsOAsIGKf7X4

Call at +86-15260357480

Leave a message [email protected]

The unitcm forklift is shipped again

  • 2021-10-29
On October 29, 2021, the seventh batch of UNITCM forklifts, totaling 12 units, was shipped to Indonesian agents in Xiang'an Industrial Zone, Torch High-tech Zone, Xiamen. The status of the forklift is related to the driver to some extent. Our drivers wear work clothes and helmets in strict accordance with the regulations during the operation.

The Indonesian agent is our stable and exclusive agent. The monthly order volume is relatively stable. At the same time, it also has its own maintenance team and sales team. It has established 4 branches in Indonesia to sell UNITCM. Currently, it is still expanding the Indonesian market and sales capacity. Not to be underestimated, this also shows that the quality of our UNITCM forklift has been recognized by the market!

The company stated that we will do our best to support our agents in any country. Of course, we will also study the construction of higher tonnage forklifts, while ensuring the safety and quality of forklifts. We not only aim to provide customers with high-quality products through our full range of products, but also provide customers with high-quality services in all aspects. "Continuous improvement"-as the design principle of Haifan Machinery Equipment Co., Ltd., has been embedded in every work link.

© Copyright: 2022 Xiamen Hifoune Technology Co., Ltd. All Rights Reserved.

IPv6 network supported

Friendly Links :

Alibaba Made In China
top

Leave A Message

Leave A Message

    If you are interested in our products and want to know more details,please leave a message here,we will reply you as soon as we can.

  • Refresh the image