اتصل على +86-15260357480

اترك رسالة [email protected]

ما هي خصائص الرافعات الشوكية الهيدروليكية في المناولة

  • 2022-03-21

نعلم جميعًا أنه مع تطور الاقتصاد , المزيد والمزيد من العمليات الآلية تحل محل العمل اليدوي . بالطبع , لا يمكن فصل هذا عن الرافعة الشوكية الهيدروليكية التي سنقدمها هذه المرة . ربما استخدم العديد من الأصدقاء الرافعات الشوكية الهيدروليكية لفترة طويلة , ولكن في الواقع , قد لا يعرف معظمهم خصائص التحميل والتفريغ للرافعات الشوكية الهيدروليكية . سيقدم مصنعو الرافعات الشوكية الهيدروليكية التالية خصائص رافعات شوكية هيدروليكية في التعامل مع المشاريع .

10 ton diesel forklift truck

1 . يعتبر التحميل والتفريغ نشاطًا مساعدًا ومرتبطًا . التحميل , يعتبر التفريغ والمعالجة نشاطًا يحدث لا محالة في بداية ونهاية كل نشاط لوجستي , ، لذلك غالبًا ما يتم تجاهله وأحيانًا اعتباره على أنه جزء لا غنى عنه من العمليات الأخرى . على سبيل المثال , يشمل "نقل السيارة" بشكل عام التحميل المصاحب , التفريغ والمناولة , وأنشطة التخزين المشار إليها عمومًا في المستودع تشمل أيضًا التحميل , أنشطة التفريغ والمناولة .
2 . التحميل والتفريغ هو نشاط دعم وضمان . مرفق التحميل , لا يمكن فهم التفريغ والمناولة على أنه سلبي . في الواقع , يعتبر التحميل والتفريغ أمرًا حاسمًا للأنشطة اللوجستية الأخرى . التحميل , التفريغ والمناولة سيؤثران على جودة وسرعة الأنشطة اللوجيستية الأخرى . على سبيل المثال , سوف يتسبب التحميل غير السليم في خسائر أثناء النقل ؛ سيؤدي التفريغ غير السليم إلى صعوبات في تحويل البضائع إلى الحركة التالية . لا يمكن للعديد من الأنشطة اللوجيستية تحقيق مستويات عالية إلا بدعم من المناولة الفعالة .
3 . يعتبر التحميل والتفريغ نشاطًا متماسكًا . عندما تنتقل أي أنشطة لوجستية أخرى إلى بعضها البعض . يتم توصيلها جميعًا عن طريق التحميل والتفريغ . وبالتالي , غالبًا ما يصبح التحميل والتفريغ هو " عنق الزجاجة " للوجستيات بالكامل , وهو المفتاح لمعرفة ما إذا كانت الوظائف المختلفة للوجستيات يمكن أن تشكل اتصالًا عضويًا واتصالًا وثيقًا , وهذا هو مفتاح النظام . لإنشاء لوجستيات فعالة نظام , المفتاح هو معرفة ما إذا كان الاتصال فعالاً . هل وضع لوجستيات النظام الأكثر تقدمًا؟ يتم تحقيق وضع النقل المشترك من خلال التركيز على حل هذا الاتصال .
يعتمد العمر التشغيلي للرافعة الشوكية الهيدروليكية بشكل أساسي على العمر التشغيلي دون الإضرار بالهيكل المعدني . حيث أن الهيكل العظمي لشاحنة الرفع بأكملها , يلعب الهيكل المعدني وظائف الرفع والمناولة الأساسية . القوة في أي سيتم نقل الاتجاه بواسطة الهيكل المعدني للرافعة الشوكية .
سواء كانت الحركة لأعلى ولأسفل للجسم المعلق , أو الحركة اليمنى واليسرى , سوف تكتمل بواسطة الجسم الرئيسي للهيكل المعدني . وبالتالي , مشكلة في أي نقطة دعم صغيرة من سيتسبب الهيكل المعدني في وقوع حادث أمان .
يمكن للهيكل المعدني الجيد أن يزيد من عمر خدمة الرافعة الهيدروليكية الصغيرة بحوالي 20٪ . يجب أن يكون لدى جميع مصنعي الرافعات الشوكية الهيدروليكية مصمم جيد أثناء اختيار المواد المناسبة .
يجب أن يخضع تصميم المعبئ الهيدروليكي الجيد لتحليل ميكانيكي صارم وعرض توضيحي . تخضع منتجات الرافعة الشوكية الهيدروليكية المنتجة للاختبار المدمر . وبهذه الطريقة فقط يمكن اكتشاف أداء الهيكل العام ومعلمات الفهرس المختلفة .

إذا كان هناك أي شيء غير واضح بشأن المقدمة أعلاه , مرحبًا بك للتواصل والتبادل معنا , سنتواصل معك في أقصر وقت ممكن .

البريد الإلكتروني : linsea1111 @ gmail . com

ال WhatsApp: +8615260357480

الويب : www . hifouneforklift . com

© حقوق النشر: 2022 Xiamen Hifoune Technology Co., Ltd. كل الحقوق محفوظة.

IPv6 شبكة مدعومة

top

اترك رسالة

اترك رسالة

    إذا أنت مهتم بمنتجاتنا وترغب في معرفة المزيد من التفاصيل ، يرجى ترك رسالة هنا ، وسنقوم بالرد عليك في أقرب وقت ممكن

  • قم بتحديث الصورة

google-site-verification=AOc3EYxtw1bLOlFTP1HVlERTKfG9n1_FsOAsIGKf7X4

Call at +86-15260357480

Leave a message [email protected]

What are the characteristics of hydraulic forklifts in handling

  • 2022-03-21

We all know that with the development of the economy, more and more mechanized operations are replacing manual labor. Of course, this is inseparable from the hydraulic forklift we will introduce this time. Many friends may have used hydraulic forklifts for a long time, but in fact, most of them may not know the loading and unloading characteristics of hydraulic forklifts. The following Hifoune hydraulic forklift manufacturers will introduce the characteristics of hydraulic forklifts in handling projects.

10 ton diesel forklift truck

1. Loading and unloading is an auxiliary and associated activity. Loading, unloading and handling is an activity that inevitably occurs at the beginning and end of each logistics activity, so it is often overlooked and sometimes regarded as an indispensable part of other operations. For example, “car transportation” in general actually includes the accompanying loading, unloading and handling, and the storage activities generally referred to in the warehouse also include loading, unloading and handling activities.
2. Loading and unloading is a support and guarantee activity. The attachment of loading, unloading and handling cannot be understood as passive. In fact, loading and unloading is decisive for other logistics activities. Loading, unloading and handling will affect the quality and speed of other logistics activities. For example, improper loading will cause losses during transportation; improper unloading will cause difficulties in converting goods into the next movement. Many logistics activities can only achieve high levels with the support of efficient handling.
3. Loading and unloading is a cohesive activity. When any other logistics activities transition to each other. They are all connected by loading and unloading. Therefore, loading and unloading often becomes the "bottleneck" of the whole logistics, which is the key to whether the various functions of the logistics can form an organic connection and close connection, and this is the key to a system. To establish an effective logistics system, the key is to see whether the connection is effective. The more advanced system logistics mode? Combined transportation mode is realized by focusing on solving this connection.
The working life of the hydraulic forklift mainly depends on the working life without damage to the metal structure. As the skeleton of the whole lifting truck, the metal structure plays the basic hoisting and handling functions. The force in any direction will be carried by the metal structure of the forklift.
Whether it is the up and down movement of the suspended object, or the left and right movement, it will be completed by the metal structure main body. Therefore, a problem with any small support point of the metal structure will cause a safety accident.
A good metal structure can increase the service life of a small hydraulic stacker by about 20%. All hydraulic forklift manufacturers must have a good designer while choosing the right materials.
A good hydraulic stacker design should go through strict mechanical analysis and demonstration. The produced hydraulic forklift products are subject to destructive testing. Only in this way can the performance of the overall structure and various index parameters be detected.

If there is anything unclear about the above introduction, welcome to communicate and exchange with us, we will get in touch with you in the shortest possible time.

Email:[email protected]

WhatsApp:+8615260357480

Web:www.hifouneforklift.com

© Copyright: 2022 Xiamen Hifoune Technology Co., Ltd. All Rights Reserved.

IPv6 network supported

Friendly Links :

Alibaba Made In China
top

Leave A Message

Leave A Message

    If you are interested in our products and want to know more details,please leave a message here,we will reply you as soon as we can.

  • Refresh the image