اتصل على +86-15159508370

اترك رسالة [email protected]

فئات المنتجات

هيفون تنتج الرافعة الشوكية مجموعة كاملة من شاحنات الرافعة الشوكية ذات التوازن الداخلي ، ورافعة شوكية موازنة كهربائية ، ومستودع كهربائيالمعدات ، يرجى مشاركة حاجتك.

  • رافعات شوكية ديزل

    باعتبارها المنتج الأكثر نضجًا وموثوقية من شركة HlFOUNE Machinery، فقد تم زيادة الرافعة الشوكية 2-4 طن بشكل مستمر في كمية الإنتاج والمبيعات، وقد تم الإشادة بها على نطاق واسع من قبل السوق. ومع ذلك، ما زلنا نستمع بنشاط إلى عملائنا ونجري تحسينات مستمرة. على مدى العامين الماضيين، تراكمت على منتجاتنا 45 تحسينًا كبيرًا وصغيرًا. نحن نضع جميع آراء عملائنا وعرقنا وحكمتنا في هذه الرافعة الشوكية. لا تحتفظ آلات HlFOUNE بالموثوقية والمتانة الفريدة للمنتج فحسب، بل تعمل أيضًا على تحسين كفاءة التشغيل وراحة التشغيل باستمرار. إن جهاز تقليل الضوضاء الإضافي، وحساسية الفرامل ودواسة الوقود المحسنة باستمرار، وهيكل التوصيل الناعم للمحور الخلفي المعتمد، كلها تعمل على تحسين راحة التشغيل بشكل مستمر. تم أيضًا تحسين نظام الصاري الحالي كثيرًا، وتم تحسين سرعة الرفع بشكل أكبر، كما أصبح مجال رؤية العمل أفضل، وكل ذلك لتحسين كفاءة التشغيل. "السعي لتحقيق الكمال والتحسين المستمر"، حيث أن مبدأ تصميم الرافعات الشوكية HlFOUNE، قد تعمق في كل التفاصيل. ومن خلال هذه التفانيات، أنتجنا منتجات ذات مستوى عالمي تتيح لكل مستخدم العمل بشكل مريح.

    رافعات شوكية ديزل
    رافعات شوكية ديزل
  • غاز البترول المسال والغاز الرافعات الشوكية الموازنة

     غاز البترول المسال والغاز الرافعات الشوكية الموازنة
     غاز البترول المسال والغاز الرافعات الشوكية الموازنة
  • الرافعات الشوكية الكهربائية

    1. حجم صغير، خفيف الوزن، مناسب للممر الضيق، مع رفع عالي، حمولة عالية، نصف قطر دوران صغير وما إلى ذلك؛ 2. أسطوانة رفع عازلة، عندما تقع الحمولة بالقرب من الأرض، تخنق الأسطوانة لأسفل، مما يزيد من سلامة التشغيل؛ 3. عجلة القيادة والمقعد قابلان للتعديل، يمكن أن تلبي احتياجات المشغلين المختلفين، واختيار أفضل موضع تشغيل. 4. تصميم جديد للمصابيح الأمامية، جميل وثابت، يعمل بحرية أكبر في بيئة الإضاءة السيئة، وتحسين سلامة العمل الليلي؛ 5. يتم تثبيت مفتاح إيقاف الطاقة في حالات الطوارئ على الجانب الأيمن من المقعد، بحيث يمكن للسائق قطع مصدر الطاقة في أقصر وقت؛ 6. مجهزة بإنذار عكس الصوت ، السيارة في إنذار صوتي للقيادة العكسية ، صوت واضح ، عمل مستقر ، تذكير منطقة العمل حول الموظفين بالاهتمام بالسلامة ؛ 7. يتم تعيين قوس طفاية الحريق على العمود الخلفي الأيسر لإطار حماية السقف لتجنب إعاقة خط رؤية مرآة الرؤية الخلفية. يسهل الوصول إلى موضع طفاية الحريق، مما يدفع المستخدمين إلى تكوين طفايات الحريق، وتحسين الوعي بالحريق ، والحفاظ على سلامة الأرواح والممتلكات.

    الرافعات الشوكية الكهربائية
    الرافعات الشوكية الكهربائية
  • الرافعات الشوكية الثقيلة

    باعتبارها المنتج الأكثر نضجًا وموثوقًا لشركة HlFOUNE Machinery، فقد تم زيادة الرافعة الشوكية 5-10 طن بشكل مستمر في كمية الإنتاج والمبيعات، وقد تم الإشادة بها على نطاق واسع من قبل السوق. ومع ذلك، ما زلنا نستمع بنشاط إلى عملائنا ونجري تحسينات مستمرة. على مدى العامين الماضيين، تراكمت على منتجاتنا 45 تحسينًا كبيرًا وصغيرًا. نحن نضع جميع آراء عملائنا وعرقنا وحكمتنا في هذه الرافعة الشوكية. لا تحتفظ آلات HlFOUNE بالموثوقية والمتانة الفريدة للمنتج فحسب، بل تعمل أيضًا على تحسين كفاءة التشغيل وراحة التشغيل باستمرار. إن جهاز تقليل الضوضاء الإضافي، وحساسية الفرامل ودواسة الوقود المحسنة باستمرار، وهيكل التوصيل الناعم للمحور الخلفي المعتمد، كلها تعمل على تحسين راحة التشغيل بشكل مستمر. تم أيضًا تحسين نظام الصاري الحالي كثيرًا، وتم تحسين سرعة الرفع بشكل أكبر، كما أصبح مجال رؤية العمل أفضل، وكل ذلك لتحسين كفاءة التشغيل. "السعي لتحقيق الكمال والتحسين المستمر"، حيث أن مبدأ تصميم الرافعات الشوكية HlFOUNE، قد تعمق في كل التفاصيل. ومن خلال هذه التفانيات، أنتجنا منتجات ذات مستوى عالمي تتيح لكل مستخدم العمل بشكل مريح.

    الرافعات الشوكية الثقيلة
    الرافعات الشوكية الثقيلة
  • معدات رفع المستودعات

    الميزات: 1. محرك عالي الطاقة، تردد عالٍ، كفاءة عالية، هادئ، مع تنظيم السرعة بدون خطوات ووظائف الكبح العكسي. وظائف الحماية والتعويض الكاملة لدرجة الحرارة تحقق الحماية الحرارية والإخراج المستقر. 2. تم تجهيز محرك الأقراص بنظام توجيه كهربائي إلكتروني بشكل قياسي، مما يجعل التوجيه أسهل، والتحكم أكثر مرونة ودقة، مما يقلل من كثافة اليد العاملة للمشغل، ويحدد السرعة تلقائيًا عند الانعطاف في المنحنيات، مما يجعل القيادة أكثر أمانًا. 3. تم تجهيز وحدة التشغيل بشاشة عرض ذكية، والتي يمكنها عرض اتجاه الدوران وزاوية عجلة القيادة في الوقت الفعلي، ويمكنها أيضًا الإبلاغ عن رموز خطأ الرافعة الشوكية؛ 4. تصميم مفتوح للبطارية، يمكن سحب البطارية من الجانب، وهو مناسب لاستبدال البطارية وصيانتها؛ 5. النظام الهيدروليكي لديه تصميم مقاوم للانفجار. حتى لو انفجر أنبوب النفط، فلن يسقط الصاري بسرعة، مما يحسن السلامة؛ 6. استخدم مقبض التحكم الذكي المتكامل للتشغيل السهل والمريح.

    معدات رفع المستودعات
    معدات رفع المستودعات
  • ملحقات الرافعة الشوكية

    HIFOUNE هي الشركة الرائدة في مجال توفير معدات مناولة المواد. لديها أكثر من 20 عاما من الخبرة في الصناعة. بفضل مزايا البحث والتطوير الاحترافي ومنتجات التصنيع الخالية من الدهون وتكامل سلسلة التوريد، فإنها توفر لك خدمات احترافية للرافعات الشوكية والمرفقات والملحقات. أكبر تحسين كفاءة التعامل الخاص بك إلى أقصى حد. مهمتنا هي التفكير في احتياجاتك وتقديم قيمة أعلى لك وتحقيق فوائد عملك المثلى. تحظى منتجاتنا وخدماتنا بتقدير كبير في الأسواق الرئيسية وذات النمو المرتفع مثل الصين ورابطة أمم جنوب شرق آسيا وأستراليا وجنوب آسيا والشرق الأوسط وأوروبا. نحن نقدم حلولاً شاملة لتلبية احتياجاتك المتنوعة في المنتجات القياسية والمخصصة لتحسين قدرتك التنافسية في السوق.

    ملحقات الرافعة الشوكية
    ملحقات الرافعة الشوكية
معلومات عنا
Xiamen Hifoune Technology Co., Ltd.

شيامن هيفون التكنولوجيا المحدودةيقع Xiamen Hifoune Technology Co. ، Ltd في منطقة Xiangan الصناعية في منطقة Xiamen torch ذات التقنية العالية. إنه مكرس لتوفير معدات وحلول مناولة المواد موثوقة وفعالة للعملاء. إنها شركة محترفة تدمج البحث والتطوير والتصنيع والمبيعات والخدمة. تشمل المنتجات الرئيسية للشركة مجموعة كاملة من شاحنات الرافعات الشوكية ذات التوازن الداخلي ، ورافعات شوكية موازنة كهربائية ، ومعدات المستودعات الكهربائية. نحن لا نهدف فقط إلى توفير منتجات ممتازة للعملاء في مجموعتنا الكاملة من المنتجات ، ولكن أيضًا نقدم خدمة ممتازة للعملاء في جميع الروابط.

السوق الرئيسي

من أي وقت مضى منذ هيفون تأسست الرافعة الشوكية ، ونحن نعمل بجد لاستكشاف سوق الرافعات الشوكية في مجالات مختلفة ، ومنتجاتنا عالية الجودة بالإضافة إلى جودة الخدمة تساهم في الحصول على الدعم المستمر من عملائنا الكرام ، نتطلع إلى المزيد business-ship مع شركاء حول العالم.

المنتجات الشعبية

هيفون تنتج الرافعة الشوكية مجموعة كاملة من شاحنات الرافعة الشوكية ذات التوازن الداخلي ، ورافعة شوكية موازنة كهربائية ، ومستودع كهربائيالمعدات ، يرجى مشاركة حاجتك.

  • Electric Forklift
    رافعة شوكية كهربائية 5t مع بطارية ليثيوم

    قراءة المزيد

  • Nissan engine lpg forklift
    رافعة شوكية Hifoune Nissan K25 Engine 3 Stage 4.3M Mast Green Color LPG Gas Forklift

    قراءة المزيد

  • 10 ton combustion forklift truck
    10 طن ايسوزو ديزل رافعة شوكية مصنع

    قراءة المزيد

  • hifoune 5ton forklift
    محرك ايسوزو ناقل حركة كامل 5 طن ديزل مع ناقل حركة جانبي

    قراءة المزيد

  • electric forklift
    رافعة شوكية كهربائية يابانية ببطارية ليثيوم 3 طن montacargas

    قراءة المزيد

  • Forklift Electric Motor
    رافعة شوكية كهربائية 3 طن السعر

    قراءة المزيد

أحدث الأخبار

من أي وقت مضى منذ هيفون تأسست الرافعة الشوكية ، ونحن نعمل بجد لاستكشاف سوق الرافعات الشوكية في مجالات مختلفة ، ومنتجاتنا عالية الجودة بالإضافة إلى جودة الخدمة تساهم في الحصول على الدعم المستمر من عملائنا الكرام ، نتطلع إلى المزيد business-ship مع شركاء حول العالم.

Welcome Central American customers to visit our factory
Jul 19,2024 Welcome Central American customers to visit our factory

When Central American customers come to visit the Hifoune factory, as a Hifoune employee, I will warmly welcome them and explain to them in detail the appearance upgrades of our products. First, I wil...

HIFOUNE series 25-ton internal combustion forklift truck used in Peruvian steel plant
Jul 17,2024 HIFOUNE series 25-ton internal combustion forklift truck used in Peruvian steel plant

Recently, the HIFOUNE series 25-ton internal combustion forklift was successfully used in a steel plant in Peru and received great recognition from users. As one of the representatives of heavy indust...

تقرير جودة الشوكة الكهربائية Hifoune
Jul 05,2024 تقرير جودة الشوكة الكهربائية Hifoune

في الصناعات اللوجستية والتصنيعية سريعة التطور اليوم، تعد الرافعات الشوكية أدوات مناولة أساسية، كما أن سلامتها وموثوقيتها لها أهمية خاصة. لقد كانت السلامة دائمًا نقطة ضعف في صناعة الرافعات الشوكية، وال...

تساعد الرافعة الشوكية ثلاثية الاتجاهات المثبتة على عمق مزدوج صناعة التشطيب على تحقيق نموذج
Jun 28,2024 تساعد الرافعة الشوكية ثلاثية الاتجاهات المثبتة على عمق مزدوج صناعة التشطيب على تحقيق نموذج "التخزين عالي الكثافة VNA"

في الآونة الأخيرة، حققنا تقدمًا كبيرًا في البحث والتطوير لمعدات معالجة المواد. لقد نجحنا في تطوير أول رافعة شوكية ثلاثية الاتجاهات محمولة على عمق مزدوج بقدرة 1.2 طن في الصين، وقمنا بشحن هذا المنتج الم...

ملاحظات حول استخدام البطارية
Jun 26,2024 ملاحظات حول استخدام البطارية

ملاحظات حول استخدام البطارية: 1. إذا قمت بشحن البطارية مباشرة بعد العمل في الصيف، فسوف يتسبب ذلك في تلف كبير للبطارية، واحتمال انتفاخها يصل إلى 60%-70%. 2. عند الشحن، لا تضع الشاحن على السيارة أو تغطي...

الرافعة الشوكية الكهربائية من سلسلة Hifoune FBL على وشك الظهور لأول مرة
Mar 14,2024 الرافعة الشوكية الكهربائية من سلسلة Hifoune FBL على وشك الظهور لأول مرة

في 15 مارس 2024، ستطلق شركة Hifoune عددًا من منتجات الرافعات الشوكية الجديدة ذات القدرة التنافسية العالية. باعتبارها النموذج الرئيسي، تمت ترقية الرافعات الشوكية الكهربائية من سلسلة Hifoune FBL بالكامل...

فيديو الشركة

تنتج Hifoune Forklift مجموعة كاملة من شاحنات الرافعات الشوكية المتوازنة ذات الاحتراق الداخلي، وشاحنات الرافعات الشوكية المتوازنة الكهربائية، ومعدات المستودعات الكهربائية، يرجى مشاركة حاجتك.

رافعة شوكية ديزل HIFOUNE 3.5 طن تغادر إلى أوروبا
رافعة شوكية ديزل HIFOUNE 3.5 طن تغادر إلى أوروبا
رافعة شوكية HIFOUNE 3TON LPG
رافعة شوكية HIFOUNE 3TON LPG
رافعة شوكية Hifoune 8T LPG، محرك PSI 4.3
رافعة شوكية Hifoune 8T LPG، محرك PSI 4.3
رافعة شوكية ديزل HIFOUNE 2.5 طن مع شوكات مفصلية
رافعة شوكية ديزل HIFOUNE 2.5 طن مع شوكات مفصلية
رافعة شوكية للطرق الوعرة 4×4 3T
رافعة شوكية للطرق الوعرة 4×4 3T
رافعة شوكية كهربائية ثلاثية العجلات من سلسلة HIFOUNE الجديدة
رافعة شوكية كهربائية ثلاثية العجلات من سلسلة HIFOUNE الجديدة
شهادة

تسعى HIFOUNE FORKLIFT جاهدة لتطوير مجموعة واسعة من حلول الرفع، ونحن نحقق الجودة والاختيارات لتزويد العملاء بالرافعات الشوكية الأكثر موثوقية.

شهادة اختبار md
شهادة اختبار md
شهادة CE رافعة شوكية الديزل
شهادة CE رافعة شوكية الديزل
شهادة SGS
شهادة SGS
ايزو
ايزو
 غاز البترول المسال شهادة CE للرافعة الشوكية
غاز البترول المسال شهادة CE للرافعة الشوكية
شهادة تسجيل العلامة التجارية
شهادة تسجيل العلامة التجارية

© حقوق النشر: 2024 Xiamen Hifoune Technology Co., Ltd. كل الحقوق محفوظة.

IPv6 شبكة مدعومة

top

اترك رسالة

اترك رسالة

    إذا أنت مهتم بمنتجاتنا وترغب في معرفة المزيد من التفاصيل ، يرجى ترك رسالة هنا ، وسنقوم بالرد عليك في أقرب وقت ممكن

Call at +86-15159508370

Leave a message [email protected]

Product Categories

Hifoune Forklift produces a full range of internal combustion counterbalanced forklift trucks, electric counterbalance forklift trucks, and electric warehouse equipments, please share your need.

  • Diesel Forklifts

    As the most mature and reliable product of HlFOUNE Machinery, the 2-4 ton forklift has beencontinuously increased in production and sales quantity, and has been widely praised by the market.Nonetheless, we are still actively listening to our customers and making continuous improvements. Over thepast 2 years, our products have accumulated 45 large and small improvements. We put all our customers'opinions, our sweat and wisdom on this forklift. HlFOUNE Machinery not only retains the unique reliability and durability of the product, but alsocontinuously improves its operating efficiency and operating comfort. The additional noise reduction device, thecontinuously improved brake and accelerator sensitivity, and the adopted rear axle soft connection structure areall to continuously improve the operating comfort. The existing mast system has also been improved a lot, thelifting speed has been further improved, and the working field of view is better, these are all to improve theoperating efficiency. "Striving for perfection and continuous improvement", as the design principle of HlFOUNE forklifts, has gonedeep into every detail. Through these dedications, we have produced world-class products that allow every userto operate comfortably.

    Diesel Forklifts
    Diesel Forklifts
  • LPG&GAS Forklifts

    LPG&GAS Forklifts
    LPG&GAS Forklifts
  • Electric Forklifts

    1.Small size,light weight,suitable for narrow passage,with high lifting,high load,small turning radius and so on; 2.Buffer lifting cylinder,when the cargo falls close to the ground,the cylinder throttle down,increasing the safety of operation; 3.Adjustable steering wheel and seat,can meet the needs of different operators,choose the best operation position 4.New headlamp design,beautiful and firm,more freely operate in poor light environment,improve the safety of night work; 5.Emergency power off switch is installed on the right side of the seat,so that the driver can cut off the power supply in the shortest time; 6.Equipped with voice reversing alarm,the vehicle in reverse driving voice alarm,clear sound,stable work,remind the working area around the staff pay attention to safety; 7.The fire extinguisher bracket is set on the left rear column of the roof guard frame to avoid obstructing the line of sight of the rear view mirror.The fire Extinguisher position is easy to access,prompting users to configure fire extinguishers,improving fire awareness,and protecting the safety of life and property.

    Electric Forklifts
    Electric Forklifts
  • Heavy Duty Forklifts

    As the most mature and reliable product of HlFOUNE Machinery, the 5-10 ton forklift has beencontinuously increased in production and sales quantity, and has been widely praised by the market.Nonetheless, we are still actively listening to our customers and making continuous improvements. Over thepast 2 years, our products have accumulated 45 large and small improvements. We put all our customers'opinions, our sweat and wisdom on this forklift. HlFOUNE Machinery not only retains the unique reliability and durability of the product, but alsocontinuously improves its operating efficiency and operating comfort. The additional noise reduction device, thecontinuously improved brake and accelerator sensitivity, and the adopted rear axle soft connection structure areall to continuously improve the operating comfort. The existing mast system has also been improved a lot, thelifting speed has been further improved, and the working field of view is better, these are all to improve theoperating efficiency. "Striving for perfection and continuous improvement", as the design principle of HlFOUNE forklifts, has gonedeep into every detail. Through these dedications, we have produced world-class products that allow every userto operate comfortably.

    Heavy Duty Forklifts
    Heavy Duty Forklifts
  • Warehouse Lifting Equipment

    Features: 1. High-power drive, high frequency, high efficiency, quiet, with stepless speed regulation and reverse braking functions. Complete temperature protection and compensation functions achieve thermal protection and stable output; 2. The drive is equipped with an electronic power steering system as standard, making steering easier, control more flexible and precise, reducing the operator's labor intensity, and automatically limiting speed when turning in curves, making driving safer; 3. The operation console is equipped with an intelligent display screen, which can display the rotation direction and angle of the driving wheel in real time, and can also report forklift fault codes; 4. Open battery design, the battery can be pulled out from the side, which is convenient for battery exchange and maintenance; 5. The hydraulic system has an explosion-proof design. Even if the oil pipe bursts, the mast will not drop quickly, improving safety; 6. Use the intelligent integrated control handle for easy and comfortable operation.

    Warehouse Lifting Equipment
    Warehouse Lifting Equipment
  • Forklift attachments

    HIFOUNE is the industry's leading provider of material handling equipment. It has more than 20 years of industry experience. With its advantages of professional research and development, lean manufacturing products and supply chain integration, it provides you with professional services for forklifts, attachments and accessories. The largest Improve your handling efficiency to the greatest extent. Our mission is to think about your needs, deliver higher value to you, and achieve your optimal business benefits. Our products and services are highly recognized in mainstream and high-growth markets such as China, ASEAN, Australia, South Asia, the Middle East and Europe. We provide one-stop solutions to meet your diverse needs in standard and customized products to improve your market competitiveness.

    Forklift attachments
    Forklift attachments
About us
Xiamen Hifoune Technology Co., Ltd.

Xiamen Hifoune Machinery Co., Ltd. is located in Xiang'an Industrial Zone, Torch High-tech Zone, Xiamen City. It focuses on providing customers with reliable and efficient material handling equipment and solutions. It is a professional company integrating R&D, manufacturing, sales and service, We have more than ten years of diesel forklift truck export experience. The company's main products include a full range of counterbalanced internal combustion forklifts, counterbalanced electric forklifts and electric storage forklifts. At the same time, it is equipped with a semi-automatic surface treatment production line and standard product testing equipment and platforms. We pursue to provide customers with high-quality products in the full range of products, and to provide customers with considerate services in all aspects. Our current products have been sold to 74 countries and regions around the world. We have not only established numerous agency channels in the Middle East, Southeast Asia and South America, but also have stable agents in mature markets such as Europe and North America. Our products and services are getting more and more recognition and acceptance.

Main market

Ever since HIFOUNE FORKLIFT was founded, we have been working hard to explore the forklift market in different areas, our quality products as well as quality service contribute to gaining continuous support from our valued customers, we look forward to more business-ship with partners around the world.

Popular products

Hifoune Forklift produces a full range of internal combustion counterbalanced forklift trucks, electric counterbalance forklift trucks, and electric warehouse equipments, please share your need.

  • Electric Forklift
    5t Electric Forklift With Lithium Battery

    Read More

  • Nissan engine lpg forklift
    Hifoune Forklift Nissan K25 Engine 3 Stage 4.3M Mast Green Color Lpg Gas Forklift

    Read More

  • 10 ton combustion forklift truck
    10 Ton Isuzu Diesel Forklift Truck Factory

    Read More

  • hifoune 5ton forklift
    Isuzu Engine Full Free Transmission 5 ton Diesel Forklift with side shifter

    Read More

  • electric forklift
    2.5 Ton Empilhadeira Electric Forklift Lithium Battery

    Read More

  • Forklift Electric Motor
    Electric Forklift 3 Ton Price

    Read More

Latest news

Ever since HIFOUNE FORKLIFT was founded, we have been working hard to explore the forklift market in different areas, our quality products as well as quality service contribute to gaining continuous support from our valued customers, we look forward to more business-ship with partners around the world.

Breaking News | HIFOUNE Electric Forklift has added a new member!
Mar 15,2024 Breaking News | HIFOUNE Electric Forklift has added a new member!

FBL50C electric forklift made its debut at the Xiamen Stone Fair! This means that the FBL50C electric forklift series can provide the industry with electric lifting needs of 1-5 tons. The large-scale ...

STAND-ON ELECTRIC SCISSORS REACH TRUCK
Jun 18,2024 STAND-ON ELECTRIC SCISSORS REACH TRUCK

HIFOUNE reach truck adopts scissor fork telescopic mechanism to realize the pick-up and placement of single/double-deep pallet racks, and achieves the maximum forward distance with the smallest channe...

What is the Dragon Boat Festival and why is it celebrated?
Jun 05,2024 What is the Dragon Boat Festival and why is it celebrated?

What is the Dragon Boat Festival and why is it celebrated? The Dragon Boat Festival, also known as the Dragon Boat Festival or the Duanyang Festival, is one of the traditional Chinese festivals, usual...

This is a long-term partnership
May 30,2024 This is a long-term partnership

Very good! It's great to hear that HIFOUNE has a pleasant cooperation with customers in Central America. And the forklift has been successfully delivered. This is a beautiful and unique country. HIFOU...

HIFOUNE team in Australia
May 23,2024 HIFOUNE team in Australia

Australia is a country full of opportunities and vitality, and a very attractive market for businesses. Before traveling to Australia, here are things to consider: 1.Prepare for a visa: According to y...

HIFOUNE automatic truck, intelligent transportation So Easy
May 21,2024 HIFOUNE automatic truck, intelligent transportation So Easy

HIFOUNE automatic truck, intelligent transportation So Easy Good equipment helps production efficiency, and HIFOUNE trucks create a new era of intelligent logistics! With the continuous development of...

Company video

Hifoune Forklift produces a full range of internal combustion counterbalanced forklift trucks, electric counterbalance forklift trucks, and electric warehouse equipments, please share your need.

Hifoune 8T LPG forklift, PSI 4.3 engine
Hifoune 8T LPG forklift, PSI 4.3 engine
HIFOUNE 2.5 ton diesel forklift with hinged forks
HIFOUNE 2.5 ton diesel forklift with hinged forks
4x4 off road forklift 3T
4x4 off road forklift 3T
HIFOUNE New series 3-wheel electric forklift
HIFOUNE New series 3-wheel electric forklift
5 ton LPG forklift
5 ton LPG forklift
10 ton diesel forklift
10 ton diesel forklift
Certificate

HIFOUNE FORKLIFT strives to develop a wide range of lifting solutions, we inprove quality and choics to provide customers with the most reliable forklifts.

MD TEST certificate
MD TEST certificate
DIESEL FORKLIFT CE certificate
DIESEL FORKLIFT CE certificate
SGS certificate
SGS certificate
ISO
ISO
LPG FORKLIFT CE certificate
LPG FORKLIFT CE certificate
Certificate of trademark registration
Certificate of trademark registration

© Copyright: 2024 Xiamen Hifoune Technology Co., Ltd. All Rights Reserved.

IPv6 network supported

Friendly Links :

Alibaba Made In China
top

Leave A Message

Leave A Message

    If you are interested in our products and want to know more details,please leave a message here,we will reply you as soon as we can.