اتصل على +86-15260357480

اترك رسالة [email protected]

صيانة محور الرافعات الشوكية

  • 2021-03-01
رافعة شوكية محرك الأقراص المحور الصيانة: لأن . هناك العديد من أنواع وأنواع محاور محرك الأقراص المستخدمة في المعدات العاطارية تحت الأرض، والهيكل ليس هو نفسه بالضبط، والمتطلبات الفنية للصيانة هي أيضا مختلفة. يوفر التالي فقط المتطلبات الفنية للصيانة العامة ودورات الصيانة من محرك الأقراص المحور. for . رافعة شوكيةمحرك الأقراص ذات المحاور مع الهياكل الخاصة والمتطلبات التقنية للصيانة الخاصة، يرجى الرجوع إلى الصيانة ذات الصلة التعليمات.

محور محرك الأقراص يجب يتم الاحتفاظ بها كل 10H (هذا ، كل تحول). تشمل الصيانة التفتيش على الرف للأختام النفطية، ويغطي، ومقابس المسامير والأختام التجميع للزيوت تسرب. الأختام النفطية البالية، فتحات الهواء المحظورة، مسامير اتصال فضفاضة، ومستوى الزيت المفرط في مساكن محور محرك الأقراص قد يسبب النفط تسرب.

يجب فحص مستوى النفط في مساكن النقل الرئيسية ومخفض العجلات كله 100 ساعة (أو أ أسبوع) من المعدات بدون جهاز تحت الأرض، و تضاف إذا كانت غير كافية.

كل 1000 ساعة من تشغيل المعدات غير المتطوارية تحت الأرض، زيت التشحيم في قذيفة الجرف لمحرك الأقراص المحور الرئيسي ومخفض العجلات كن استبدال. استنزاف الزيت بينما لا يزال النفط ساخنا، وإضافة زيت التروس الجديد بعد الديزل تنظيفه. أثناء تغيير زيت التشحيم، فإن قابس تنفيس الإسكان المحور يجب أن تكون مفككة و تنظيفها.

بعد إتلاف الغطاء السفلي للمولد معطوب، من الصعب إزالته دون الأدوات المناسبة . في هذا الوقت، ضع الغطاء السفلي للمولد رأسا على عقب على أعمال العمل، مبطن بخشب أو قطعة قماش أكثر ليونة، إضافة كمية مناسبة من الزبدة إلى تحمل الغطاء السفلي، ثم قطع بعض الخرق والأشياء في الأسفل غطاء تحمل. بين.

أصغر قطع القماش المضافة في البداية، و أفضل. متى الفجوة بين التحمل والغطاء السفلي أكبر نسبيا من الرف، يمكن زيادة قطع القماش بشكل مستمر. أولا، ضع القماش المقطوع على الزبدة المضافة، ثم ابحث عن فولاذ مستدير أو برغي بقطر لا يختلف كثيرا عن القطر الداخلي للأحذية ونهاية واحدة مسطحة، وطرقتها مع الصلب المستدير، وتستمر في إضافة زبدة و القماش. سوف تستمر الفجوة بين المحامل والغطاء في زيادة حتى المحامل إزالتها.

© حقوق النشر: 2023 Xiamen Hifoune Technology Co., Ltd. كل الحقوق محفوظة.

IPv6 شبكة مدعومة

top

اترك رسالة

اترك رسالة

    إذا أنت مهتم بمنتجاتنا وترغب في معرفة المزيد من التفاصيل ، يرجى ترك رسالة هنا ، وسنقوم بالرد عليك في أقرب وقت ممكن

  • قم بتحديث الصورة

google-site-verification=AOc3EYxtw1bLOlFTP1HVlERTKfG9n1_FsOAsIGKf7X4

Call at +86-15260357480

Leave a message [email protected]

Maintenance of forklift drive axle

  • 2021-03-01
Forklift Drive axle maintenance: Because there are many types and types of drive axles used in underground trackless equipment, and the structure is not exactly the same, the technical requirements for maintenance are also different. The following only provides the general maintenance technical requirements and maintenance cycles of the drive axle. For forklift drive axles with special structures and technical requirements for special maintenance, please refer to the relevant maintenance instructions.

   The drive axle should be maintained every 10h (that is, every shift). The maintenance includes the shelf inspection of the oil seals, covers, screw plugs and assembly seals for oil leakage. Worn oil seals, blocked air vents, loose connection bolts, and excessive oil level in the drive axle housing may cause oil leakage.

  The oil level in the main transmission housing and the wheel reducer must be checked every 100h (or a week) of the underground trackless equipment, and should be added if it is insufficient.

   Every 1000 hours of operation of underground trackless equipment, the lubricating oil in the shelf shell of the drive axle main drive and the wheel reducer should be replaced. Drain the oil while the oil is still hot, and add new gear oil after the diesel is cleaned. While changing the lubricating oil, the vent plug of the axle housing should be unscrewed and cleaned.

   After the bearing on the bottom cover of the generator is damaged, it is difficult to remove it without proper tools. At this time, put the bottom cover of the generator upside down on the workbench, padded with a softer wood or cloth, add an appropriate amount of butter to the bearing of the bottom cover, and then cut some rags and stuff it into the bottom cover of the bearing. between.

  The smaller the cloth pieces added at the beginning, the better. When the gap between the bearing and the bottom cover is relatively larger than the shelf, the cloth pieces can be increased continuously. First put the cut cloth on the added butter, then find a round steel or screw with a diameter that is not much different from the inner diameter of the bearing and one end is flat, knock it with the round steel, and continue to add butter and cloth. The gap between the bearing and the cover will continue to increase until the bearing is removed.

© Copyright: 2022 Xiamen Hifoune Technology Co., Ltd. All Rights Reserved.

IPv6 network supported

Friendly Links :

Alibaba Made In China
top

Leave A Message

Leave A Message

    If you are interested in our products and want to know more details,please leave a message here,we will reply you as soon as we can.

  • Refresh the image