اتصل على +86-15260357480

اترك رسالة [email protected]

banner
منتجات
الصفحة الرئيسية الرافعات الشوكية التي تعمل بالديزل

رافعة شوكية ديزل سلسلة C 2-4 طن

مرفق رافعة شوكية اختياري محرك ميتسوبيشي ايسوزو 3 طن 4 طن رافعة شوكية ديزل للبيع

مرفق رافعة شوكية اختياري محرك ميتسوبيشي ايسوزو 3 طن 4 طن رافعة شوكية ديزل للبيع

تنقسم الرافعة الشوكية الداخلية لمصنع الرافعة الشوكية بشكل عام إلى: الرافعة الشوكية ذات الاحتراق الداخلي المتوازن ، الرافعة الشوكية الحاوية (الرافعة الشوكية) ، الرافعة الشوكية الجانبية.

  • الماركة:

    HIFOUNE
  • رقم الصنف.:

    4 T Diesel Forklift
  • أصل المنتج:

    Xiamen,Fujian,China
  • اللون:

    White, Orange, Red
  • ميناء الشحن:

    Xiamen Port
  • المهلة:

    7 Days
تفاصيل المنتج

ما هي خصائص حيفون 4 طن ديزل رافعة شوكية • نعلم أن رافعة شوكية الاحتراق الداخلي hifoune هي بشكل عام أداة تساعدنا في نقل البضائع. عادة ما يكون ذيل الرافعة الشوكية ذات ثقل الموازنة الداخلي مزودًا بثقل موازن ، والذي نسميه عمومًا ثقل الموازنة. تشير الرافعات الشوكية ذات الاحتراق الداخلي عمومًا إلى الرافعات الشوكية التي تستخدم الرافعات الشوكية التي تعمل بالديزل أو البنزين أو غاز البترول المسال كوقود ويتم تشغيلها بواسطة المحركات. الرافعات الشوكية الكهربائية ليست رافعات شوكية تعمل بالاحتراق الداخلي. تتراوح سعة حمولة الرافعات الشوكية ذات الاحتراق الداخلي من hifoune بشكل عام بين 2 و 45 طنًا. تنقسم الرافعة الشوكية الداخلية لمصنع الرافعة الشوكية بشكل عام إلى: الرافعة الشوكية ذات الاحتراق الداخلي المتوازن ، الرافعة الشوكية الحاوية (الرافعة الشوكية) ، الرافعة الشوكية الجانبية. مادة الثقل الموازن مصنوعة بشكل عام من الحديد الزهر HT100 ، وتتمثل وظيفتها الرئيسية في موازنة عزم الانقلاب الطولي الناتج عن كتلة الحمولة أثناء التشغيل ، وبالتالي الحفاظ على الاستقرار الطولي للرافعة الشوكية. فيما يلي نقدم بشكل أساسي الخصائص الهيكلية للثقل الموازن.

مواصفات شاحنة رافعة شوكية ديزل 4 طن


1. الاختيار والتثبيت
بشكل عام ، يتم تحديد كتلة الثقل الموازن ، وموضع مركز الكتلة ، ومقدار البروز الخلفي من خلال التصميم العام للسيارة. يراعي اختيار كتلة الثقل الموازن بشكل أساسي الثبات الطولي للرافعة الشوكية عندما يتم تحميلها وتشغيلها بالكامل. تؤثر جودة الثقل الموازن بشكل مباشر على عامل الأمان للتوازن الأمامي والخلفي للرافعة الشوكية ، وهي المعلمة الرئيسية التي تحدد عامل الأمان للرافعة الشوكية. عندما يتم تحديد الكتلة الإجمالية للثقل الموازن ، يمكن استخدام مركز المحور الخلفي كمعيار ، ويمكن تحديد حجم التثبيت للثقل الموازن بدقة وفقًا لشكل تجميع ثقل الموازنة على الإطار. يوجد كتلتان معلقتان على شكل V مقلوبان على الجانب الخارجي من الجزء العلوي من إطار الذيل للرافعة الشوكية ، ويمكن تثبيت وزن الميزان عليهما ببراغي.
1. مخطط تفصيلي
وزن الميزان له تأثير معين على مظهر السيارة ، لذلك يجب أن يتوافق محيطها الخارجي مع نمط السيارة كمقدمة. عند تصميم السيارة بأكملها ، يجب أيضًا مراعاة المعلمات المهمة مثل طول السيارة ونصف قطر الدوران ، ومن بينها نصف قطر الدوران أكثر أهمية من طول السيارة. كان الوزن المتوازن للرافعات الشوكية من سلسلة Hifoune دائمًا على طراز القوس الكبير. جميع تصميماتنا الخارجية مقلدة لتصميمات الطب الصيني التقليدي الياباني ، لكن أسعارنا لها مزايا كبيرة.
2. عند تصميم ثقل الموازنة ، أولاً وقبل كل شيء ، من الضروري الانتباه إلى مطابقة موضع الإطار ، والحماية العلوية ، وغطاء محرك الاحتراق الداخلي ، والرادياتير المائي ، ومحاولة التأكد من أن الخطوط متصلة بسلاسة وبشكل عام الاسلوب موحد. ثانيًا ، يجب مراعاة الفجوة بين وزن الميزان والإطار ، خاصة بعد رفع الرافعة الشوكية من جانب واحد ، كما يجب أن تفي الفجوة بين الإطار ووزن الميزان بالمتطلبات.
3. فتحات التهوية
نظرًا لأن توازن الحرارة هو معلمة مهمة جدًا للرافعة الشوكية ، فإن الأداء السيئ لتبديد الحرارة يمكن أن يتسبب بسهولة في ارتفاع درجة حرارة ماء تبريد المحرك ، مما يؤثر على أداء الرافعة الشوكية. لذلك ، فإن موضع فتحات التهوية ذات الثقل الموازن وأنبوب الهواء واتجاه تدفق الهواء مهمان بشكل خاص. بشكل عام ، كلما كانت فتحات التهوية أعلى وأكبر ، كلما كان تبديد الحرارة أفضل ؛ يتم استخدام الانتقال الدائري بين فتحات التهوية والرادياتير لتسهيل توجيه تدفق الهواء وتحسين أداء تبديد الحرارة.
الوصف أعلاه هو وصف موجز لميزات الشركة المصنعة لرافعة شوكية حول ما هي رافعة شوكية توازن الاحتراق الداخلي hifoune. إذا كان لديك أي آراء مختلفة حول هذه ، فلا تتردد في التواصل معنا. سوف نتصل بك أيضًا في أقرب وقت ممكن.


اترك رسالة

إذا أنت مهتم بمنتجاتنا وترغب في معرفة المزيد من التفاصيل ، يرجى ترك رسالة هنا ، وسنقوم بالرد عليك في أقرب وقت ممكن

منتجات ذات صله
diesel power lift truck
رافعة شوكية ديزل سلسلة A 3.5 طن

هيفون FD35T هي رافعة شوكية في 3.5 سعة طن التي تستخدم محرك ديزل ، محرك مثل xinchai ايسوزو ، إلخ ، لون قابل للتخصيص ، يرجى الاتصال بنالمزيد من المعلومات.

pick up lifting machine
diesel forklift C-series 3.5 ton

Hifoune FD35T is a forklift at 3.5ton capacity which uses diesel engine, choosable engine such as xinchai isuzu,etc, color customizable, please contact usfor more information.

china diesel forklift
الصينية محرك Hifoune ايسوزو 3 طن الديزل رافعة شوكية المصنعين

تستخدم الرافعات الشوكية الديزل Hifoune بشكل عام لمناولة البضائع الخارجية ونقل البضائع وبعض الأرفف الداخلية التي لا يمكن الوصول إليها من قبل البشر.

2.5 T Diesel Forklift
الصين رافعة شوكية الموردين ISUZU Engine Mini 2.5 Ton Diesel Forklift للبيع

تُستخدم الرافعات الشوكية 2.5 طن بشكل عام في الهواء الطلق ، بغض النظر عما إذا كانت رصيفًا أو أي نقل لوجستي ، يمكن نقلها مباشرة بواسطة الرافعات الشوكية.

warehouse truck
رافعة شوكية ديزل السلسلة C 3.0 طن

حيفون FD30T عبارة عن رافعة شوكية بسعة 3 طن والتي تستخدم محرك ديزل ، محرك قابل للاختيار مثل xinchai isuzu ، إلخ ، لون قابل للتخصيص ، يرجى الاتصال بنا للمزيد من المعلومات.

diesel forklift china
Forklift China Brand Hifoune Hyundai 2.5t 3t Diesel Forklift Truck

Forklift China Brand Hifoune Hyundai 2.5t 3t  Diesel Forklift Truck produced by the Hifoune Forklift Factory adhere to the advanced design and development concept. The product has the characteristics of advanced design, beautiful appearance, low center of gravity, stable start, easy control, compact structure, convenient maintenance, strong power, safety and reliability, etc.

© حقوق النشر: 2023 Xiamen Hifoune Technology Co., Ltd. كل الحقوق محفوظة.

IPv6 شبكة مدعومة

top

اترك رسالة

اترك رسالة

    إذا أنت مهتم بمنتجاتنا وترغب في معرفة المزيد من التفاصيل ، يرجى ترك رسالة هنا ، وسنقوم بالرد عليك في أقرب وقت ممكن

  • قم بتحديث الصورة

google-site-verification=AOc3EYxtw1bLOlFTP1HVlERTKfG9n1_FsOAsIGKf7X4

Call at +86-15260357480

Leave a message [email protected]

banner
Products
Home Diesel Forklifts

2-4 Ton Diesel Forklifts

Optional Forklift Attachment Isuzu mitsubishi Engine 3Ton 4 Tons Diesel Forklift Truck For Sale

Optional Forklift Attachment Isuzu mitsubishi Engine 3Ton 4 Tons Diesel Forklift Truck For Sale

Our forklift factory internal combustion balance forklift is generally divided into: counterbalanced internal combustion forklift, container forklift (reach stacker), side forklift. 

  • Brand:

    HIFOUNE
  • Item No.:

    4 T Diesel Forklift
  • Product origin:

    Xiamen,Fujian,China
  • Color:

    White, Orange, Red
  • Shipping port:

    Xiamen Port
  • Lead Time:

    7 Days
Product Details

What are the characteristics of hifoune 4 tons diesel forklift truck?We know that the hifoune internal combustion forklift is generally a tool to help us carry goods. The tail of the internal combustion counterweight forklift is usually equipped with a counterweight, which we generally call "counterweight". Internal combustion forklifts generally refer to forklifts that use diesel forklifts, gasoline or liquefied petroleum gas as fuel and are powered by engines. Electric forklifts are not internal combustion forklifts. The load capacity of our hifoune internal combustion forklifts is generally between 2 and 45 tons. Our forklift factory internal combustion balance forklift is generally divided into: counterbalanced internal combustion forklift, container forklift (reach stacker), side forklift. The material of the counterweight is generally made of HT100 cast iron, and its main function is to balance the longitudinal overturning moment generated by the mass of the cargo during operation, thereby maintaining the longitudinal stability of the forklift. Below we mainly introduce the structural characteristics of the counterweight.

4 tons diesel forklift truck Specification


1. Selection and installation
Generally speaking, the mass of the counterweight, the position of the center of mass, and the amount of rear overhang are given by the overall layout of the vehicle. The selection of the mass of the counterweight mainly considers the longitudinal stability of the forklift when it is fully loaded and running. The quality of the counterweight directly affects the safety factor of the front and rear balance of the forklift, and is the main parameter that determines the safety factor of the forklift. When the total mass of the counterweight is determined, the center of the rear axle can be used as the benchmark, and the installation size of the counterweight can be accurately determined according to the assembly form of the counterweight on the frame. There are 2 inverted V-shaped suspension blocks on the outer side of the upper part of the tail frame of the forklift truck, and the balance weight can be fixed on them with 2 bolts.
1. Outline
The balance weight has a certain influence on the appearance of the vehicle, so its outer contour must meet the style of the vehicle as a premise. When designing the whole vehicle, important parameters such as vehicle length and turning radius should also be considered, among which the turning radius is more important than the vehicle length. The balance weight of the Hifoune series forklifts has always been in the style of a large arc. Our exterior designs are all imitated Japanese TCM designs, but our prices have great advantages.
2. When designing the counterweight, first of all, it is necessary to pay attention to matching the position of the frame, overhead guard, internal combustion engine hood, and water radiator, and try to ensure that the lines are connected smoothly and the overall style is unified. Secondly, the gap between the balance weight and the tire should be considered, especially after the forklift is raised on one side, the gap between the tire and the balance weight should also meet the requirements.
3. Ventilation holes
Since heat balance is a very important parameter of a forklift, poor heat dissipation performance can easily cause the engine cooling water temperature to be too high, which affects the performance of the forklift. Therefore, the position of the counterweight ventilation holes, the air duct and the airflow direction are particularly important. Generally speaking, the higher and larger the ventilation holes are, the better the heat dissipation; the rounded transition between the ventilation holes and the radiator is used to facilitate airflow guidance and improve heat dissipation performance.
The above description is a brief description of the features of our forklift truck manufacturer about what is a hifoune internal combustion balance forklift. If you have any different views on these, please feel free to communicate with us. We will also contact you as soon as possible.


Leave A Message

If you are interested in our products and want to know more details,please leave a message here,we will reply you as soon as we can.

related products
diesel power lift truck
Diesel Forklift A-series 3.5 ton

Hifoune FD35T is a forklift at 3.5 ton capacity which uses diesel engine, choosable engine such as xinchai isuzu,etc, color customizable, please contact us for more information.

pick up lifting machine
Diesel Forklift C-series 3.5 ton

Hifoune FD35T is a forklift at 3.5ton capacity which uses diesel engine, choosable engine such as xinchai isuzu,etc, color customizable, please contact us for more information.

china diesel forklift
Chinese Hifoune Isuzu Engine 3 Ton Diesel Forklift Truck Manufacturers

Hifoune diesel forklifts are generally used for outdoor cargo handling, cargo transfer and some indoor shelves that cannot be reached by humans. 

2.5 T Diesel Forklift
China Forklift Suppliers ISUZU Engine Mini 2.5 Ton Diesel Forklift For Sale

2.5 ton forklifts are generally used outdoors, no matter whether it is a dock or any logistics transit transportation, it can be directly transferred by forklifts.

warehouse truck
Diesel Forklift C-series 3.0 ton

Hifoune FD30T is a forklift at 3ton capacity which uses diesel engine, choosable engine such as xinchai isuzu,etc, color customizable, please contact us for more information.

diesel forklift china
Forklift China Brand Hifoune Hyundai 2.5t 3t Diesel Forklift Truck

Forklift China Brand Hifoune Hyundai 2.5t 3t  Diesel Forklift Truck produced by the Hifoune Forklift Factory adhere to the advanced design and development concept. The product has the characteristics of advanced design, beautiful appearance, low center of gravity, stable start, easy control, compact structure, convenient maintenance, strong power, safety and reliability, etc.

© Copyright: 2022 Xiamen Hifoune Technology Co., Ltd. All Rights Reserved.

IPv6 network supported

Friendly Links :

Alibaba Made In China
top

Leave A Message

Leave A Message

    If you are interested in our products and want to know more details,please leave a message here,we will reply you as soon as we can.

  • Refresh the image