اتصل على +86-15260357480

اترك رسالة [email protected]

بيئة مصنعي الرافعات الشوكية ذات الاحتراق الداخلي

  • 2021-09-30
نعلم جميعًا أن وظائف التشغيل الأساسية للاحتراق الداخلي مصنع شاحنة رافعة شوكية ديزل تنقسم بشكل فعال إلى النقل الأفقي والتكديس / الفرز والتحميل / التفريغ والفرز. وفقًا للوظائف التشغيلية التي يتعين على المؤسسة تحقيقها ، يمكن تحديدها بشكل مبدئي من النموذج المقدم أعلاه. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، ستؤثر وظائف التشغيل الخاصة على المعدات المحددة للرافعة الشوكية ، مثل لفات الورق ، والحديد المصهور ، وما إلى ذلك ، ويجب تثبيت الرافعة الشوكية مع الملحقات لإكمال الوظائف الخاصة.
في عملية التشغيل ، يجب أن يتضمن ديزل الرافعة الشوكية mitsubishi مواصفات منصة التحميل أو الحمولة ، ويحسن بشكل فعال المتطلبات العامة للارتفاع والعرض ودرجة التسلق لقناة التشغيل. في الوقت نفسه ، يحتاجون أيضًا إلى مراعاة متطلبات الطاقة التشغيلية (تختلف نماذج الطاقة المختلفة) ، وعادات التشغيل (مثل عادة الجلوس أو الوقوف).
إذا احتاجت الشركة إلى نقل البضائع أو كانت لبيئة المستودعات متطلبات حماية البيئة مثل الضوضاء أو انبعاثات غازات العادم ، فيجب أخذها في الاعتبار عند الاختيار والمعدات. إذا كان في مخزن بارد أو بيئة ذات متطلبات مقاومة للانفجار ، يجب أن تكون معدات الرافعة الشوكية أيضًا مخزنًا باردًا أو مقاومة للانفجار. تحقق بعناية من العناوين التي تحتاج الرافعة الشوكية للمرور خلالها عند العمل ، وتخيل المشاكل المحتملة ، مثل ما إذا كان ارتفاع الباب يؤثر على الرافعة الشوكية عند الدخول والخروج من المستودع ، وارتفاع المصعد والحمل عند الدخول والخروج من المصعد ، وما إذا كان يفي حمل الأرضية بالمتطلبات المقابلة عند العمل في الطابق العلوي
عند اختيار وتأكيد المعدات ، مصنعي الرافعات الشوكية بحاجة إلى وصف ظروف العمل بالتفصيل لمورد الرافعة الشوكية وإجراء تحقيقات في الموقع للتأكد من أن الرافعات الشوكية المشتراة تلبي تمامًا العمل.

ما ورد أعلاه هو مقدمة موجزة لبيئة المصنع لمصنعي شاحنات الرافعة الشوكية بالديزل في الصين. إذا كان لديك أي شيء أفضل ، فمرحباً بك للتواصل معنا. الجميع مرحب به أيضًا لزيارة مصنعنا.

forklift truck diesel

© حقوق النشر: 2022 Xiamen Hifoune Technology Co., Ltd. كل الحقوق محفوظة.

IPv6 شبكة مدعومة

top

اترك رسالة

اترك رسالة

    إذا أنت مهتم بمنتجاتنا وترغب في معرفة المزيد من التفاصيل ، يرجى ترك رسالة هنا ، وسنقوم بالرد عليك في أقرب وقت ممكن

  • قم بتحديث الصورة

google-site-verification=AOc3EYxtw1bLOlFTP1HVlERTKfG9n1_FsOAsIGKf7X4

Call at +86-15260357480

Leave a message [email protected]

The environment of internal combustion forklift manufacturers

  • 2021-09-30
We all know that the basic operating functions of internal combustion diesel forklift truck factory are effectively divided into horizontal transfer, stacking/sorting, loading/unloading and sorting. According to the operational functions to be realized by the enterprise, it can be preliminarily determined from the model introduced above. In addition, special operating functions will affect the specific equipment of the forklift, such as paper rolls, molten iron, etc., and the forklift needs to be installed with accessories to complete the special functions.
In the operation process, the mitsubishi forklift diesel is required to include the specifications of the pallet or cargo, and effectively improve the general requirements of the height, width, and degree of climbing of the operating channel. At the same time, they also need to consider the requirements of operating power (different models of power are different), operating habits (such as habit of sitting or standing).
If the company needs to transfer the goods or the warehouse environment has environmental protection requirements such as noise or exhaust gas emissions, it should be considered in the selection and equipment. If it is in a cold storage or an environment with explosion-proof requirements, the forklift equipment should also be cold storage or explosion-proof. Carefully check the addresses that the forklift needs to pass through when working, and imagine possible problems, such as whether the door height affects the forklift when entering and exiting the warehouse, the elevator height and load when entering and exiting the elevator, and whether the floor load meets the corresponding requirements when working upstairs Require
When selecting and confirming equipment, forklift manufacturers need to describe the working conditions in detail to the forklift supplier and conduct on-site investigations to ensure that the forklifts purchased fully meet the business.

The above is a brief introduction to the factory environment of china diesel forklift truck manufacturers. If you have anything better, welcome to communicate with us. Everyone is also welcome to visit our factory.

forklift truck diesel

© Copyright: 2022 Xiamen Hifoune Technology Co., Ltd. All Rights Reserved.

IPv6 network supported

Friendly Links :

Alibaba Made In China
top

Leave A Message

Leave A Message

    If you are interested in our products and want to know more details,please leave a message here,we will reply you as soon as we can.

  • Refresh the image